View 55,373 Reviews on 1,905 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 55,374 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 01-03-2016 through 01-03-2018


Reviews 1 - 10 of 13619

Page 1 of 1362

Superb service

Review by on 1/3/2018 6:37:09 PM about Agility Van Lines

From booking to completion, Agility van lines provided excellent service for my move. I was gifted a few furniture pieces and was in need of a quick reliable moving company. These movers did exactly t [More]

Damage free

Review by on 1/3/2018 5:40:09 PM about admiral van lines

Admiral Van Lines was professional and helpful from the beginning with their customer service and estimating. Their estimate was much better in comparison with other companies. I did not have any hidd [More]

Just a great experience.

Review by on 1/3/2018 5:18:27 PM about Pure Moving Systems

Having never moved interstate before I was quite nervous. It took me several weeks to pick a company but i'm very glad that I decided on pure. In just a week I have all my items, setup in my house [More]

BEST move so far

Review by on 1/3/2018 4:30:26 PM about Old Country Van Lines

The sales rep from OLD COUNTRY VAN LINES impressed me with his service and so did their entire crew. The moving crew came on time and nicely packed up my apartment. The delivery was even smoother as n [More]

I have to advise for hiring them

Review by on 1/3/2018 3:27:44 PM about Charter Van Lines

I was worried for my valuables because they had to travel a long way. But I had full faith in Charter van lines. I had used them twice before but never for such a long distance. As always their movers [More]

Perfect!

Review by on 1/3/2018 2:11:01 PM about Unified Van Lines

That's so perfect! They packed all the very professionally and then carry it in the vehicle with great care and eventually unpacked the stuff on arriving to the destination. All the process was fast a [More]

5 stars

Review by on 1/3/2018 1:37:30 PM about Unified Van Lines

Unified Van Lines are simply incredible! The guys respected me and respected my time. Their service is geared towards the total satisfaction of the customer. I had a very easy and unflawed move with t [More]

Thanks guys!

Review by on 1/3/2018 12:56:21 PM about Unified Van Lines

My sister and I decided to use Unified Van Lines and we have absolutely no regrets. Above all, our things were delivered safely and we were able to settle quickly in our new apartment. They worked dil [More]

Good Job

Review by on 1/3/2018 9:14:04 AM about True Value Movers

We’ve used True Value Movers in the past. We used them again recently and I had a very good interaction with their movers. The moving staffs were excellent handling all the furniture. They arrived on [More]

Great Experience

Review by on 1/3/2018 7:26:09 AM about Peak Van Lines

I moved with my family from LA to Baltimore earlier this month with Peak, had a great experience, no complaints. The staff was great, and my items arrived on-time. Would recommend to anymore looking f [More]

Reviews by Date
June 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Reviews 1 - 10 of 13619

Page 1 of 1362