View 52,973 Reviews on 1,882 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 52,974 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 01-10-2018 through 02-09-2018


Reviews 21 - 30 of 433

Page 3 of 44

Would definitely use them again!

Review by on 2/8/2018 9:02:06 PM about Bellerman Transport Inc.

Not only did they get the job done well, they actually seemed to have fun doing it. Working with them was a very pleasant departure from the experience I've had with most moving companies. They are up [More]

We will recommend them to our family and

Review by on 2/8/2018 8:59:22 PM about Maryland Best Movers

These guys are masters of their craft and have an excellent eye for packing a truck up securely and efficiently. They were friendly and we really enjoyed chatting with them after the move was finished [More]

They were on time and quick to do the jo

Review by on 2/8/2018 8:44:36 PM about HK world Wide Moving

The gentleman were so wonderful and respectful. They were on time and quick to do the job. Basically, EFFICIENT! They were also great at working around my schedule the best they could.

No issues whatsoever

Review by on 2/8/2018 5:25:18 PM about Agility Van Lines

My move was so sudden that I didn’t even have time to pack all my things on my own. I hired Agility van lines for their amazing reputation and hoped they could work some magic into this move. It was a [More]

A Couple of Movers were great

Review by on 2/8/2018 5:11:56 PM about A Couple Of Movers

A Couple of Movers were great. They called morning of to let me know what time they would be pulling up. Ivan explained everything before they got started, and although the elevator at my new place sl [More]

We will be using them for any moves we d

Review by on 2/8/2018 3:13:44 PM about Everest Van Lines

I would definitely recommend this company, our experience was great we hired a 4 man crew led by him they showed up on time all the guys were friendly nothing was damaged or broken in the move and the [More]

Everything went seamlessly!!!

Review by on 2/8/2018 3:01:08 PM about Great Van Lines

Everything went seamlessly from the time I first called through to the final walk through. They brought all their own supplies, moved our furniture and fragile items with care (even though some had to [More]

We couldn't ask for a better company!!

Review by on 2/8/2018 2:28:10 PM about High End Movers

We couldn't ask for a better company and guys to move us. On the coldest day of the year, they were prompt and very professional. They were two of the best movers. We will use this company again for [More]

They showed up on time and worked extrem

Review by on 2/8/2018 2:14:16 PM about Best Price Moving and Storage

They showed up on time and worked extremely hard. They were polite, professional and made the move easy. I researched moving companies and you can't find one that always has good reviews. But I do kno [More]

Highly recommended

Review by on 2/7/2018 9:33:59 PM about Skyline Movers

The two men that came on move day were professional, courteous and very helpful. This could have been a very stressful move but these guys made it easy for me. They have wide expertise in moving busin [More]

Reviews by Date
February 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3


Reviews 21 - 30 of 433

Page 3 of 44