View 53,026 Reviews on 1,882 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 53,027 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 01-10-2018 through 02-09-2018


Reviews 41 - 50 of 433

Page 5 of 44

I'd highly recommend them!

Review by on 2/7/2018 8:39:24 PM about Bellerman Transport Inc.

They moved me this weekend and they were great about answering my questions ahead of time and helping me prepare for the move. The guys that showed up were polite and helpful and they went out of the [More]

2 thumbs up!!!

Review by on 2/7/2018 8:36:46 PM about Maryland Best Movers

Excellent experience, great value, trustworthy. I would definitely recommend this group.

Would highly recommend.

Review by on 2/7/2018 7:32:08 PM about HK world Wide Moving

Would highly recommend. I've been moving pretty much every year for the past 13 years, and these guys are just leaps and bounds above anything I've experienced in the past. What a great way kick off a [More]

Excellent Service!!!

Review by on 2/7/2018 7:12:49 PM about Everest Van Lines

Excellent!!! The three movers showed up on time and were professional and proficient. Great rates and service. Would highly recommend and use again!

I would definitely recommend them and wo

Review by on 2/7/2018 7:05:38 PM about Great Van Lines

These guys made the move so much easier and took great care to make sure my stuff was protected along the way. They also stayed a little later at the end to make sure the job was completed. I would de [More]

These guys are the best.

Review by on 2/7/2018 6:55:25 PM about High End Movers

These guys are the best. They helped me with my move and were quick, professional, and answered all my moving day questions. He was incredibly responsive prior to the move and was up front about what [More]

They were professional!!

Review by on 2/7/2018 6:43:11 PM about Best Price Moving and Storage

They were professional and even though they only moved it downstairs, they wrapped it up with cloth and straps just to ensure no damage occurred, this I was not expecting, but it shows they went above [More]

great job

Review by on 2/7/2018 6:38:36 PM about Different Movers

Wow, what a great job. These guys were quick, professional and made sure my things were taken care of. Not only that but the price was the best I could find. These guys know what they are doing and [More]

Job done

Review by on 2/7/2018 6:01 PM about Unified Van Lines

I highly recommend this company. My move was efficient, and quick, and affordable thanks to them. They handled everything in a professional manner and they took out his time to make sure I was 100% sa [More]

Client satisfaction is their priority

Review by on 2/7/2018 5:46:13 PM about Charter Van Lines

Trust me when I say that you can’t find better movers in this country than the ones from Charter van lines. I was just blown away by their services. I hired them for my last move in January. They gave [More]

Reviews by Date
February 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3


Reviews 41 - 50 of 433

Page 5 of 44