View 56,580 Reviews on 1,941 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 56,581 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 01-10-2018 through 02-09-2018


Reviews 1 - 10 of 430

Page 1 of 43

professional movers

Review by on 2/9/2018 9:54:58 PM about Different Movers

Alan and his crew were great! Quick and professional. I would definitely recommend them for a local move!

well worth the little bit extra.

Review by on 2/9/2018 6:44:32 PM about Long Distance Inc

These guys are the best! Hadn’t been to my old storage unit in about 2 years. Hired them for the job. They were able to meet my sister at the unit to get a visual assessment and then guaranteed the pr [More]

Thank you for such a pleasant experience

Review by on 2/9/2018 3:35:48 PM about Unified Van Lines

The move was a very good move. Using a company is so much better than take all your friends to help you to move. These guys worked quickly and efficiently. They come and pack and take and even unpack [More]

Better

Review by on 2/9/2018 2:53:11 PM about Unified Van Lines

You know, these people are really good at what they do, I didn’t believe that until I tried it for myself. They just did everything, totally everything. They are real professionals, they know how to m [More]

Everythyng is good

Review by on 2/9/2018 2:11:31 PM about Unified Van Lines

I bought the deal on yelp and forgot to use it! But the people that make this company are the BEST! I can't believe how nice they are. There isn't anything I can review except to say these folks ar [More]

Appreciated their work

Review by on 2/9/2018 1:41:42 PM about Skyline Movers

Reliable and honest, that’s what best describe these guys. My rep was always there for me, answered immediately all my phone calls and even when I had a missing bag he helped me till i got it back. I [More]

Polite and Friendly Guys

Review by on 2/9/2018 1:38:03 PM about Skyline Movers

I was looking for a reputable moving company and a friend of mine recommended them. He told me they did a great job on his last move. They were polite and friendly to me. The rep was mindful and hones [More]

Great Choice

Review by on 2/9/2018 1:34:29 PM about Skyline Movers

Mine was a 4 bedroom house move. We knew this could be very stressful and complicated because we have a lot of stuff. Despite all this, the crew did their best effort, they wrapped things up properly [More]

I'm satisfied

Review by on 2/9/2018 1:30:05 PM about Skyline Movers

They handled everything carefully. After they finished loading the truck, the foreman made sure that we were satisfied with their service and that all items were taken care of properly. They really fo [More]

My best decision

Review by on 2/9/2018 1:25:37 PM about Skyline Movers

We were worried about finding a good company that could move our large and expensive items, but this company handled it with no hassles at all. They came with packaging for our items as we requested t [More]

Reviews by Date
November 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1


Reviews 1 - 10 of 430

Page 1 of 43