View 58,897 Reviews on 2,003 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 58,898 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 01-12-2019 through 02-11-2019


Reviews 21 - 30 of 238

Page 3 of 24

Wonderful Moving Company

Review by on 2/8/2019 3:26:11 PM about Blue Horizon Shipping Inc

Blue Horizon Shipping Inc were so friendly, courteous, and professional. If you've ever lived in an apartment or condo then you know how awful it is to move things downstairs over and over and over ag [More]

on point services for me

Review by on 2/8/2019 12:54:37 PM about Best Cross Country Movers

I called Best Cross Country Movers and spoke to Becckah. She was friendly, upbeat and very knowledgeable. She went over all of the items I wanted to move and explained the breakdown of charges as well [More]

Love to move with them again

Review by on 2/8/2019 6:42:44 AM about Great Movers NYC

I had bad experience with moving companies. When it comes to choosing a moving company to move, I was really confused. A few days ago, I used Great Moving. My perception was changed. As they were very [More]

Friendly crew members

Review by on 2/8/2019 6:24:10 AM about Great Movers NYC

After speaking to several moving companies, I was relieved to speak to the staff at Great Moving. The crew of Great Moving were thorough and took their time answering all our questions and concerns. T [More]

I would recommend them

Review by on 2/8/2019 6:17:15 AM about UBER MOVERS

I was lucky to find them and hire them because you don’t always get such a good deal and professional moving. These guys moved my things from Albany to Newark in just a week, not leaving anything dama [More]

Fabulous experience with Great Moving

Review by on 2/8/2019 5:27:58 AM about Great Movers NYC

Had a fabulous experience with Great Moving!!! The day of the delivery, two men of Great Moving came and made my delivery easy, and were very efficient in dissembling and packaging everything. They we [More]

Thank you for your professional service

Review by on 2/8/2019 4:51:18 AM about Skyline Movers

I had the best movers so far and I’m happy to recommend them. Skyline Movers finished my moving in 2 days, making the moving pleasant and easy for me. It all went straight from California to Colorado [More]

Affordable price and superlative service

Review by on 2/7/2019 6:53:47 PM about Charter Van Lines

I was in talks with many other moving companies but I decided to go with Charter van lines because they seemed the most reliable to me- after all I have had so many friends telling me how amazing they [More]

Amazing move!

Review by on 2/7/2019 6:48:49 PM about Jordan River Moving and Storage

When moving out of my flat I turned to friends and family to find the best movers possible. Jordan River Moving And Storage did not disappoint in the least! Not only were they extremely helpful prior [More]

Very humble

Review by on 2/7/2019 5:58:31 PM about True State Moving Services Inc.

We hired True state moving services last week to move our belongings all the way from our old apartment to our new house three states apart. These guys were just fantastic. They didn’t charge too high [More]

Reviews by Date
August 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Reviews 21 - 30 of 238

Page 3 of 24