View 60,232 Reviews on 2,030 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 60,233 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 01-15-2020 through 02-14-2020


Reviews 11 - 20 of 209

Page 2 of 21

Good Experience

Review by on 2/14/2020 4:10:19 AM about Prof Move

I had such a good experience. From the book experience to the day-of service, this corporation was specialized, respectful and work on time. I particularly want to thank the moving band who made the e [More]

Affordable sincerity

Review by on 2/14/2020 2:42:28 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Having to carry huge furniture and making sure they transport well is a huge job. But this time this job was easier with Alliance van lines. The movers arrived right on time on the moving day. The 3 m [More]

Jovial service

Review by on 2/14/2020 2:19:09 AM about admiral van lines

I was reading the reviews and Admiral van lines came out rather good. The price and the professionalism were the reasons I got these guys for my move. The team arrived at my place pretty quick, and th [More]

Mind blowing service

Review by on 2/13/2020 8:20:45 PM about unique van lines

To be honest I couldn't have had more of a positive experience with Unique van lines during my recent move. Moving is never easy but they made my move as painless as can be. The moving team of 3 men w [More]

Worst Moving Company Ever

Review by on 2/13/2020 6:58:37 PM about Prof Move

They offered me a lower price and then, by the time we were finished, the price was almost double (but they were there at the house with some things already loaded and it was too late to get someone e [More]

Amazing move!!

Review by on 2/13/2020 3:19:30 PM about Prof Move

The representative and the whole moving team were professional from prof move. They stayed in contact with us throughout the entire process. They were on time to pick up our belongings and didn't leav [More]

Evergreen Van Lines

Review by on 2/13/2020 12:37:04 PM about Evergreen Van Lines

I needed a company that I could trust. Also a fast and low cost service. I’m glad Evergreen rendered what I needed. Great service at a pretty fair cost. I would highly recommend them.

EXPRESS VAN LINE

Review by on 2/13/2020 12:21:39 PM about express van line

I've never seen movers work as nicely and smoothly as these guys. My move had a lot of work I know that. There was a little incident with one of my chairs but they were so hardworking that I don't thi [More]

GREAT COMPANY

Review by on 2/13/2020 11:06:23 AM about Fresh Start Relocation

There is no relocation company that I know of which can be compared to Fresh start. There are many relocation companies I have worked with previously but none of them displayed the high level of profe [More]

Amerivan Moving And Storage

Review by on 2/13/2020 9:18 AM about Amerivan Moving And Storage

After calling my sales rep, I received the quote which at the end of the day was pretty accurate. The crew arrived as expected and all of them were polite and compromised with the move. I told one of [More]

Reviews by Date
February 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29


Reviews 11 - 20 of 209

Page 2 of 21