View 61,149 Reviews on 2,064 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,150 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 01-15-2020 through 02-14-2020


Reviews 1 - 10 of 208

Page 1 of 21

One of the best in business

Review by on 2/14/2020 11:49:22 PM about admiral van lines

Working with Admiral van lines was an experience like I’ve never had before. When I tell you everybody was on the ball when it came to the details I can’t stress that enough. I never had to repeat mys [More]

Evergreen Van Lines

Review by on 2/14/2020 10:45:50 AM about Evergreen Van Lines

I'm very grateful for their service both over the phone and during the move. We were informed throughout the whole process on the status of our belongings and delivery was right in time. Very professi [More]

EXPRESS VAN LINE

Review by on 2/14/2020 10:31:02 AM about express van line

After calling my sales rep, I received the quote which at the end of the day was pretty accurate. The crew arrived as expected and all of them were polite and compromised with the move. I told one of [More]

Amerivan Moving And Storage

Review by on 2/14/2020 10:09:26 AM about Amerivan Moving And Storage

They were able to tightly pack the items in the truck and load as much as possible. They were helpful and listened to our directions. There was a little detail when I asked for status one of their rep [More]

BLUE HAWK VAN LINES

Review by on 2/14/2020 10:01:01 AM about BLUE HAWK VAN LINES

These guys did what they promised, took care of my belongings like professionals and charged what they quoted. No hidden prices or extra costs were charged and that’s something really important to me. [More]

They exceeded my expectations

Review by on 2/14/2020 6:10:48 AM about True State Moving Services Inc.

My recent moving experience with True state moving services was excellent. This was my first time using professional movers. Their supervisor called me a day prior to the move to let me know when to e [More]

Simply moved without stress

Review by on 2/14/2020 5:56:10 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

That was one of the unforgivable hours I received in my lifetime. To me, it was more than just a simple relocation. Affordable moving systems is great. They are as much organized and there kind of ser [More]

I highly recommend Prof Move Main Moving

Review by on 2/14/2020 5:49:37 AM about Prof Move

The movers are arrived at my home they were specialized, polite, careful and quick. They asked questions before doing duty. They worked hard and did not leave any of the job undone. I highly recommend [More]

Very quick and well-organized.

Review by on 2/14/2020 5:48:10 AM about Prof Move

Very quick and well-organized. They finished the work very easily with their hard work. I extremely happy with the service! Highly recommend to this company!

so professional

Review by on 2/14/2020 4:31:21 AM about Prof Move

The Staff was on time and kept everything on path. They work with high-speed, they were very good in working, and they are so professional. They were all really nice people which made the painful ch [More]

Reviews by Date
September 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3


Reviews 1 - 10 of 208

Page 1 of 21