View 62,023 Reviews on 2,085 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 62,024 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 01-24-2021 through 02-23-2021


Reviews 1 - 10 of 194

Page 1 of 20

Recommendable

Review by on 2/23/2021 9:43:32 PM about Alliance Van Lines

These guys are amazing. They moved me from FL to AL. No complaints, nothing broken, nothing damaged, everything was fantastic! They showed up at EXACTLY 9am as promised, did a superior job wrapping up [More]

Successful Move

Review by on 2/23/2021 2:38:40 PM about columbus van lines llc

Excellent service, I’m really thankful for their work. We found several moving companies in the area but this company was the most reputable according to reviews and good references that they have in [More]

Successful Move

Review by on 2/23/2021 1:07:26 PM about Empire Moving Group LLC

Excellent service, I’m really thankful for their work. We found several moving companies in the area but this company was the most reputable according to reviews and good references that they have in [More]

delivery was made on time

Review by on 2/23/2021 10:09:51 AM about Texas Movers Group

I was completely panicked given how hastily I had to move. But they made my moving experience very pleasant. They are not your average moving company that is made up of inexperienced yet strong lookin [More]

there were no damages

Review by on 2/23/2021 9:52:41 AM about Texas Movers Group

I was completely panicked given how hastily I had to move. But they made my moving experience very pleasant. They are not your average moving company that is made up of inexperienced yet strong lookin [More]

very satisfied with my move

Review by on 2/23/2021 9:38:35 AM about Texas Movers Group

I was real satisfied with my move today the guys were professional and they really handled my furniture with care I was not totally packed but they still took care of me as a valued customer i will us [More]

Dependable company

Review by on 2/22/2021 4:03:32 PM about Armada Moving Group

I asked a friend to recommend me a moving company and she recommended me these guys. My rep was kind and professional and sent me quite a good offer. I compared it with other two companies and noticed [More]

Dependable company

Review by on 2/22/2021 3:28:35 PM about columbus van lines llc

I asked a friend to recommend me a moving company and she recommended me these guys. My rep was kind and professional and sent me quite a good offer. I compared it with other two companies and noticed [More]

Dependable company

Review by on 2/22/2021 12:46:03 PM about Empire Moving Group LLC

I asked a friend to recommend me a moving company and she recommended me these guys. My rep was kind and professional and sent me quite a good offer. I compared it with other two companies and noticed [More]

Almost perfect

Review by on 2/22/2021 12:45:41 PM about Divine Moving

Everything went great. The only problem I encountered was the movers charged me for material. Looks like boxes are not included in the quote. Plus points are: 1 on time, 2 quick, 3 efficient. If I hav [More]

Reviews by Date
March 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3


Reviews 1 - 10 of 194

Page 1 of 20