View 62,008 Reviews on 2,084 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 62,009 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 01-24-2021 through 02-23-2021


Reviews 11 - 20 of 194

Page 2 of 20

Easy and fun relocation

Review by on 2/22/2021 12:34:23 PM about Alliance Van Lines

Who knew relocation can be fun. But that’s exactly what happened when I hired Alliance van lines to move all my belongings. The woman on the phone was the first sign of friendliness I experienced with [More]

Good work!

Review by on 2/22/2021 11:58:38 AM about Mega Van Lines

This service was exactly what we wanted, very straightforward and at a great price. I would gladly recommend Matthew and his colleague to anyone.

Speedy and efficient crew

Review by on 2/22/2021 2:42:59 AM about Atlantis Van Lines

I have absolutely no complaints with the way Atlantis van lines performed during my move just because of the efficiency and pace the movers displayed. They sent a crew made up of very strong and able [More]

Good Service by the Movers

Review by on 2/21/2021 1:31:01 PM about Top 10 Van Lines

Very happy with the service, very professional crew and best of all the quote remained the same overall. Can easily recommend anyone

Great Service and no change in price

Review by on 2/21/2021 1:05:11 PM about Top 10 Van Lines

Glad with the service given by this company for a full service move and the crew took care that there was no damage to the Items being moved. Specially the quote they gave remained the same as given u [More]

Moving is now easy

Review by on 2/21/2021 12:24:38 PM about Alliance Van Lines

I was dreading this move simply because of the stress of relocation. A friend of mine suggested that I hire Alliance van lines to make things go smoothly. I never hired a moving company before and did [More]

happy customer here!!

Review by on 2/20/2021 3:33:14 PM about Top 10 Van Lines

Excellent Movers!! They were on-time, professional, patient, swift yet extremely careful with all of our belongings! My husband and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND their services!!!!! They went beyond my expectati [More]

Would 100% use this company again!

Review by on 2/20/2021 1:41:32 PM about Top 10 Van Lines

Had a great experience for my recent move. The movers were on time and provided professional service

Highly Recommended.

Review by on 2/20/2021 1:07:44 PM about Top 10 Van Lines

"Very happy with the service, very professional crew and best of all the quote remained the same overall. Can easily recommend anyone"

Happy to recommend this company

Review by on 2/20/2021 12:28:19 PM about Alliance Van Lines

I am so happy to be writing this review about Alliance van lines for the amazing movers who conducted my last move and did a stellar job. The fact that I’m here pretty much proves that I was very plea [More]

Reviews by Date
March 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3


Reviews 11 - 20 of 194

Page 2 of 20