View 56,825 Reviews on 1,945 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 56,826 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 02-07-2018 through 03-09-2018


Reviews 1 - 10 of 433

Page 1 of 44

They were awesome

Review by on 3/9/2018 5:16:50 PM about Old Country Van Lines

Their seriousness on the job was clearly visible. They came in early, packed and wrapped my belongings with care and got me ready to go in 4 hours! I really did think that they will screw things up be [More]

Helpful crew

Review by on 3/9/2018 4:27:41 PM about Century Moving Services

Century Moving did a great job with my move. Professional and on time, they accepted my job with only a day notice. I had difficult, heavy items going upstairs and it was handled flawlessly. Move went [More]

It went smoothly

Review by on 3/9/2018 2:07:52 PM about Unified Van Lines

The moving team was fantastic - worked quickly, professionally, and even helped us with last-minute packing. Everyone we were in contact with during this move from start to finish were polite and help [More]

These guys are awesome

Review by on 3/9/2018 1:44:53 PM about Unified Van Lines

I couldn't help my wife move, because I was on a business trip..so I booked a mover for her. The guys showed up on time and did a great job. They worked hard and never complained, they were prompt, ti [More]

Phenomenal!

Review by on 3/9/2018 1:19:38 PM about Unified Van Lines

They were kind and funny, and very efficient! They made our move so much easier by putting boxes in the correct rooms and setting up furniture where we asked them to put it. I were so thankful for all [More]

Nice

Review by on 3/9/2018 12:47:27 PM about Long Distance Inc

Long Distance Movers is far and away the best moving service I have ever used. They helped me move a few weeks ago and to my surprise, it was a seamless transition. I have hired several moving compani [More]

Moved and helped right

Review by on 3/9/2018 10:07:17 AM about System Relocation

Moved and needed some movers to help us move. After making the long drive from California, the last thing I wanted to do was pack and unload ta truck. So through a third party booking (EliteMovingLa [More]

Outstanding Work

Review by on 3/9/2018 9:01:56 AM about Tri-state Van Lines

The movers from Tri-state Van Lines were prompt and really cared about moving my belongings safely. They showed up right on time on the moving day with ample packing materials. The pickup was very fas [More]

stress-free move

Review by on 3/9/2018 8:36:47 AM about Move Us Inc

On the day of our move, the team of Move Us Inc came with plenty of packing materials for our move. They were extremely careful with our electronics. There was no damage when they unpacked our belongi [More]

Very pleased-Wonderful Move

Review by on 3/9/2018 8:11:17 AM about Great Lakes Van Lines

I have relocated several times throughout my professional life and it’s always hectic. Luckily there are moving companies who take away some of your stresses. One of those companies who are at the top [More]

Reviews by Date
December 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31


Reviews 1 - 10 of 433

Page 1 of 44