View 55,327 Reviews on 1,905 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 55,328 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 02-07-2018 through 03-09-2018


Reviews 11 - 20 of 433

Page 2 of 44

First perfect relocation

Review by on 3/9/2018 8:03:48 AM about ABC Moving Systems

I used to think hiring movers could only complicate my move even further. But the men from ABC Moving Systems proved me totally wrong. Everything about them was so professional. My valuables were so n [More]

Will definitely use Sky Van Lines if I m

Review by on 3/9/2018 3:17:25 AM about Sky Van Lines

Used Sky Van Lines to move from Venice to Santa Monica, short move but so happy I used them as I couldn't have moved all of the furniture on my own. The crew of movers was super nice and friendly. The [More]

Nothing to worry about

Review by on 3/9/2018 2:16:28 AM about unique van lines

Just by looking at the guys that work for this moving company, you may be skeptical about their service. Their appearance is just like any other mover in America but, I was pleasingly astonished when [More]

I am grateful to them

Review by on 3/9/2018 1:50:59 AM about admiral van lines

Putting my move in order and handling my wife and children that were not ready to move was a very difficult thing for me to do. But, I am thankful enough for they experience of the guys from Admiral v [More]

Recommended Company

Review by on 3/8/2018 9:54:41 PM about Cross Country Moving & Storage

Before my move I did not trust moving companies but these guys did a great job on my move. My family and I were pleased with their great service. They took care of our stuff and were always punctual. [More]

Nice service

Review by on 3/8/2018 9:49:41 PM about Cross Country Moving & Storage

This was my second move with this company. I was satisfied both times. They rendered a very nice service. They were punctual, professional and efficient.They went beyond my expectation. I highly recom [More]

Awesome move!

Review by on 3/8/2018 9:45:55 PM about Cross Country Moving & Storage

I needed to move a huge glass and a very heavy dining table. So I went online to look for different moving companies. This company was the first that called me. My sales rep was easy going, quick and [More]

2 moves with this company!!!

Review by on 3/8/2018 6:34:36 PM about Canadian National Van Lines Inc.

I've used Canadian National Van Lines twice. Once to move from Toronto to Montreal and my most recent move from Montreal to Whitby and both times they provided a top notch service like I had not seen [More]

Awesome Moving Experience!

Review by on 3/8/2018 2:07:02 PM about Peak Van Lines

I hired Peak to help my son move home after college. He actually moved back into our basement to save some money. They loaded everything for him and unloaded everything in our basement. Plus, they kep [More]

Our team of movers were excellent!

Review by on 3/8/2018 1:14:17 PM about Unified Van Lines

The team had to deal with wind and rain and still did a fantastic job. They were friendly, efficient, and very professional in carrying out responsibilities to make sure that all of my belongings arri [More]

Reviews by Date
June 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Reviews 11 - 20 of 433

Page 2 of 44