View 56,913 Reviews on 1,951 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 56,914 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 02-07-2018 through 03-09-2018


Reviews 21 - 30 of 433

Page 3 of 44

The guys did a great job

Review by on 3/8/2018 12:49:16 PM about Unified Van Lines

They were very professional and did everything they could to make this a pleasant experience. The guys had great personalities and was fun to work with! They truly were the best movers we have ever ha [More]

It's worth every penny spent!

Review by on 3/8/2018 12:05:05 PM about Unified Van Lines

They showed up on time, they were friendly and really easy to work with. I appreciate the efficiency and care that was taken with my personal items. I liked the way they asked questions and collaborat [More]

Excellent Moving Company

Review by on 3/8/2018 5:26:58 AM about Peak Van Lines

Peak did a great job of taking care of this move for me and my family. We all hate moving and the prospect of an out of state move wasn’t just daunting it was down right dreadful. So we hired these gu [More]

One of the best out there

Review by on 3/8/2018 4:19:42 AM about Road Runner Moving and Storage

Scored a great deal by going with Road Runner Moving and Storage on my move. $950 to move a 3 bedroom house 30 minutes away is a great deal in my book. Andre and Peter were my movers. They came right [More]

Highly recommended

Review by on 3/8/2018 2:50:35 AM about Old Country Van Lines

We have moved dozens and dozens of times in our lives. We have never experienced a more professional, hard work ethic, extraordinary and lovely foreman and crew like today with Old Country Van Lines. [More]

They don’t belong in the wolf pack

Review by on 3/8/2018 1:54 AM about US Movers Inc.

Hiring a moving company is something that has been an issue because most companies ask ridiculous amounts either to frustrate us from hiring self-drive vehicle or something else. Honestly, it feels li [More]

Thanks for everything

Review by on 3/8/2018 1:21:01 AM about unique van lines

I moved last week and had the easiest possible move! I called Unique van lines for a booking which was easy and we hired them to help move our items and us to our new home. They came on time, very res [More]

Job well done

Review by on 3/8/2018 1:04:07 AM about New Beginnings Relocation

I was amazed at the speed of which the team from New beginnings relocation arrived on this Sunday morning and left in a blink of an eye with everything packed on the truck. I was a day ahead of schedu [More]

They took me by surprise

Review by on 3/7/2018 11:21:44 PM about admiral van lines

I have never come across a moving company that is more efficient or cost effective than Admiral van lines. They helped me move last month. The movers sent from the company were so friendly and polite. [More]

thanks

Review by on 3/7/2018 7:53:53 PM about Different Movers

Mantas and Nurick did a great job with my move. Showed up in time and worked hard on a difficult move. Thanks again guys!

Reviews by Date
December 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31


Reviews 21 - 30 of 433

Page 3 of 44