View 55,119 Reviews on 1,903 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 55,120 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 02-09-2016 through 02-09-2018


Reviews 11 - 20 of 12996

Page 2 of 1300

Such a great help.

Review by on 2/9/2018 12:59:51 PM about Old Country Van Lines

My wife and I did a long distance move recently and Old Country Van Lines was our right hand in this task and thanks to their help after the moving started. It wasn’t too expensive and we had a really [More]

Smooth Move

Review by on 2/9/2018 12:59:25 PM about Skyline Movers

Five years ago when we bought our first home, moving was a nightmare. Despite my last experience, I gave a chance to this company and this time they were incredibly fast and professional. First off, t [More]

Smart guys

Review by on 2/9/2018 12:53:37 PM about Skyline Movers

The loading team was smart and very easy going. It was snowing on pick up day. I was amazed that instead of making excuses, they disassembled chairs, tables and beds very quickly. Also the furniture w [More]

The best service

Review by on 2/9/2018 12:48:12 PM about Skyline Movers

They were careful with all the items even when disassembling and reassembling. They took care literally of everything and that was wonderful. Price was really competitive including 30 days free storag [More]

Efficient movers

Review by on 2/9/2018 12:38:47 PM about Skyline Movers

They worked hard and efficiently and finished loading my belongings in only 3.5 hr. The movers were careful and thoughtful with me and furniture. It feels wonderful when everything arrives to destinat [More]

Review by on 2/9/2018 12:29:31 PM about Skyline Movers

I needed movers urgently since my previous moving company cancelled the move 1 day before scheduled date. My sales rep was very mindful and interested in getting my quote and booking really fast. They [More]

Nicely done guys

Review by on 2/8/2018 10:13:12 PM about unique van lines

When we decided that it was time to move for a better job and higher salary, I had no doubt in my mind that I was hiring unique van lines to handle the move. This company has been in business for long [More]

Good grasp of their job

Review by on 2/8/2018 9:56:46 PM about admiral van lines

I’m grateful to admiral van lines for making my first move so easy. They gave me an amazing quote and sent over four movers. While they didn’t really understand much English, it wasn’t really too hard [More]

They are always amazing

Review by on 2/8/2018 9:35:59 PM about New Beginnings Relocation

I have always hired New beginnings whenever I had to move. I keep hiring the same company because they never disappoint me. They always quote very reasonably for the current market. All their movers a [More]

Great Movers!!! Highly Recommended!!!

Review by on 2/8/2018 9:07:01 PM about California Best Movers

Great movers, very personable made moving day a lot more bearable. Very reasonable pricing. Would highly recommend for any job!!

Reviews by Date
May 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


Reviews 11 - 20 of 12996

Page 2 of 1300