View 60,668 Reviews on 2,050 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 60,669 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 02-25-2020 through 03-26-2020


Reviews 21 - 30 of 313

Page 3 of 32

PREMIER CHICAGO MOVERS

Review by on 3/25/2020 2:55:03 PM about Premier Chicago Movers LLC

My dream was to live in Los Angeles and it came true, so I called these guys to move from Houston to Los Angeles, they answered all my questions patiently before booking with them. They were so respec [More]

BLUE HAWK VAN LINES

Review by on 3/25/2020 2:38:51 PM about BLUE HAWK VAN LINES

It was very cold the day the move was done which make a tougher work for movers, however the loaded and unloaded according to their plan and were so careful and nice to us all the time, it’s great to [More]

Evergreen Van Lines

Review by on 3/25/2020 2:04:52 PM about Evergreen Van Lines

The moving crew that came to my home was great! They showed up right on time and took their time to wrap everything fragile in the home. I went with the full packaging offer and was pleased with how c [More]

Fairly big job

Review by on 3/25/2020 12:38:31 PM about United Nation Van Lines

The movers from United Nation Van Lines helped me move my office and workshop to California, which is a fairly big job. They handled the project very well, even though I could tell they weren’t very f [More]

Evergreen Van Lines

Review by on 3/25/2020 9:42:13 AM about Evergreen Van Lines

The office staff was great with my move. They were very easy to contact when I had any concerns. They also fulfilled all my requests. I was very hesitant to move my furniture without blanket wrapping. [More]

Very efficient And Helpful!

Review by on 3/25/2020 7:39:07 AM about Prof Move

If you are looking for an affordable, professional moving company, I highly recommend Main Moving LLC. They made everything from the quote process to the move super easy and stress free. They finished [More]

I will be using them again soon

Review by on 3/25/2020 6:34:28 AM about United Nation Van Lines

I move a lot, both in the States and all over the world, and United Nation Van Lines has always stood out for me as the model of how a good moving company should operate. This time I used them to move [More]

Trustworthy Movers

Review by on 3/25/2020 6:26:37 AM about Atlantis Van Lines

I have used various moving companies in the past, and I always ended up being disappointed. I, however, had to get it right this time as I sought to move. I finally made a decision and let Atlantis va [More]

We are very happy

Review by on 3/25/2020 3:14:55 AM about Alliance Van Lines

The pricing really fell within my budget which was a good deal for me. I was looking forward to a company that would help me move my furniture. There were plenty of them in our home. Most companies su [More]

pinacle van lines

Review by on 3/24/2020 10:28:39 PM about Pinnacle Van Lines LLC

I contracted them to move from San Francisco to LA, and I was very delighted with their service. The representative and crew made my move smoothly and without any issues. I’m glad I trusted my belongi [More]

Reviews by Date
April 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2


Reviews 21 - 30 of 313

Page 3 of 32