View 60,643 Reviews on 2,048 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 60,644 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 02-25-2020 through 03-26-2020


Reviews 1 - 10 of 313

Page 1 of 32

pinacle van lines

Review by on 3/26/2020 7:38:55 PM about Pinnacle Van Lines LLC

They responded quickly to my call, sent me a quote shortly and explained me the whole process making sure I had no questions. The truck arrived on time and they handled everything like professionals. [More]

FAMILY RELOCATION

Review by on 3/26/2020 7:21:18 PM about FAMILY RELOCATION

They responded quickly to my call, sent me a quote shortly and explained me the whole process making sure I had no questions. The truck arrived on time and they handled everything like professionals. [More]

Thank you so much!!

Review by on 3/26/2020 6:41:04 PM about Pink Van Lines

I will definitely use them again for my moving needs. They took care of my belongings as their own, they were quick and very professional. Thank you guys for your help.

They offered great service from start to

Review by on 3/26/2020 6:31:48 PM about Top 10 Van Lines

They offered great service from start to finish and I feel horrible that I’m just now leaving a review. They deserved their review in a timely manner...the same way that they provided my service. My a [More]

PRIME RELOCATION SERVICES

Review by on 3/26/2020 5:03:56 PM about Prime Relocation Services

This company took all my stress away and assumed all the responsibility of my move. I just needed to call them once and then they sent me the quote quickly which was the lowest one that I got among se [More]

Very helpful

Review by on 3/26/2020 4:56:48 PM about United Nation Van Lines

This was my first time moving and I was just really glad to see all my things arrive safe and sound at my new 3-bedroom apartment in Illinois. The staff at United Nation Van Lines did a great job of e [More]

RHINO RELOCATION

Review by on 3/26/2020 3:07:10 PM about Rhino Relocation

This company took all my stress away and assumed all the responsibility of my move. I just needed to call them once and then they sent me the quote quickly which was the lowest one that I got among se [More]

Great service

Review by on 3/26/2020 2:37:35 PM about All Season Movers

They are so professional and polite, everything arrived on time in great condition. Nothing was broken or stolen. I would recommend this company to everyone who plans to move, you won't regret! Thanks [More]

PREMIER CHICAGO MOVERS

Review by on 3/26/2020 2:18:18 PM about Premier Chicago Movers LLC

This company took all my stress away and assumed all the responsibility of my move. I just needed to call them once and then they sent me the quote quickly which was the lowest one that I got among se [More]

BLUE HAWK VAN LINES

Review by on 3/26/2020 12:07:26 PM about BLUE HAWK VAN LINES

It was my first time moving by myself and I was concerned about finding honest, capable movers. Despite my inexperience with moving companies I was billed what was quoted initially and price was quite [More]

Reviews by Date
April 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 313

Page 1 of 32