View 62,189 Reviews on 2,087 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 62,190 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 02-26-2019 through 02-26-2021


Reviews 1 - 10 of 4458

Page 1 of 446

Perfect move

Review by on 2/26/2021 10:55:31 PM about Nyc Great Movers

NYC Great Movers did a great job with our local move in NYC. The price was reasonable and the crew day of the move were polite and did a nice job with everything. We would recommend them.

It was like a piece of cake

Review by on 2/26/2021 9:53:40 PM about Atlantis Van Lines

Moving can be expensive, time consuming and generally not fun. But with Atlantis van lines, everything is different. These guys really made it painless. Additionally, we appreciated there was no charg [More]

Easygoing crew

Review by on 2/26/2021 2:57:19 PM about columbus van lines llc

My best friend and I moved with this company. Everything ran amazingly from the very beginning. Everybody were nice and helpful. They even arrived 10 min early. These guys have a reputable service.

Easygoing crew

Review by on 2/26/2021 12:10:11 PM about Empire Moving Group LLC

My best friend and I moved with this company. Everything ran amazingly from the very beginning. Everybody were nice and helpful. They even arrived 10 min early. These guys have a reputable service.

Good communication through the move

Review by on 2/26/2021 10:03:27 AM about Alliance Van Lines

After my 1 year training I moved back to Los Angeles, CA last week and used Alliance van lines once again. Like last time they didn't disappoint me, everything went very smoothly. They did the packing [More]

Superb quality of work

Review by on 2/25/2021 11:43:42 PM about Alliance Van Lines

When you’re moving all your life’s treasures, you need the moving company to be at least competent. Alliance van lines was way more than that! These guys have been moving people and things since befor [More]

They managed everything with ease

Review by on 2/25/2021 10:46:43 PM about Affordable Moving Systems

I got a 20 minute heads up call before they arrived. The foreman and his team mates were very courteous and worked extremely efficiently. I was going to lose access to the storage unit I rented at 5pm [More]

They never let me down

Review by on 2/25/2021 10:19 PM about Atlantis Van Lines

I am very pleased with their team! I have had two recent clients; I'm a home and office organizer, who has moved with the excellent services of Atlantis van lines. It's extremely important to me that [More]

Faithfully Committed

Review by on 2/25/2021 1:40:50 PM about columbus van lines llc

I have to admit it, this is one of the best moving companies. I was a little skeptic with movers due to bad experiences in the past, many years ago. I had these guys for my move not only because of t [More]

Faithfully Committed

Review by on 2/25/2021 12:36:13 PM about Empire Moving Group LLC

I have to admit it, this is one of the best moving companies. I was a little skeptic with movers due to bad experiences in the past, many years ago. I had these guys for my move not only because of th [More]

Reviews by Date
April 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1


Reviews 1 - 10 of 4458

Page 1 of 446