View 62,211 Reviews on 2,087 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 62,212 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 03-09-2021 through 04-08-2021


Reviews 1 - 10 of 145

Page 1 of 15

Awesome treatment

Review by on 4/8/2021 1:48:36 PM about Alliance Van Lines

I would just like to send a note to say what a fantastic job their packers and movers did for us. The packing was done to a very high standard and there were no breakages at all and the move day went [More]

Diligent Worker!

Review by on 4/8/2021 1:46:19 AM about 1776 Moving and Storage

1776 Moving And Storage did a great job from start to finish. The company was professional, competitive, reliable, and efficient. The movers worked hard and diligently and took the time to care for ou [More]

I am so impressed

Review by on 4/7/2021 3:06:43 PM about Ozaki Moving Corp

We hired a different company originally which decided not to show up on the moving day. I have come to realize it’s such a common occurrence especially if you hire low ended companies with little to n [More]

They took such great care of me

Review by on 4/7/2021 2:01:39 PM about Alliance Van Lines

After comparing 4 different quotes, I decided to go with Alliance van lines who had the lowest estimate. They sent over four movers sharp at 7 am to my house. They looked very strong and capable. They [More]

Surely will recommend these guys

Review by on 4/7/2021 1:20:39 PM about Affordable Moving Systems

I was quite shocked after I was laid off from work but that’s life I suppose. I decided to move back home. However, working in the big city made me buy a lot of belongings that I just couldn’t leave b [More]

Very experienced and skilled

Review by on 4/7/2021 11:30:05 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

There are so many moving companies these days always trying to catch your attention with their shiny billboards and lucrative marketing campaigns. For me, I can only trust strangers with my valuables [More]

Wonderful Move

Review by on 4/7/2021 3:38:49 AM about Atlantis Van Lines

It is almost impossible to find good services. But Atlantis van lines still gives you really good value for the money. The movers pack everything into boxes as if packing is their passion. They carry [More]

Awesome Movers!

Review by on 4/6/2021 10:50:12 PM about 1776 Moving and Storage

They were absolutely wonderful! Very efficient and professional. Arrived right away and were very careful about wrapping and carrying our things. We were thoroughly impressed with the professionalis [More]

Hard working and dedicated people

Review by on 4/6/2021 2:21:15 PM about Home And Office Movers

Hats off to you guys. Such honest, hard working and dedicated people. I am so thankful to them. No hidden fees no lies no shady stuff. Very quick and fast. Will definitely use them again and highly re [More]

Very quick and efficient

Review by on 4/6/2021 2:05:30 PM about Home And Office Movers

Had a great moving experience with this moving company! They were very quick and efficient but also took the time to be careful with all my belongings. The team went above and beyond - would definitel [More]

Reviews by Date
April 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1


Reviews 1 - 10 of 145

Page 1 of 15