View 62,189 Reviews on 2,087 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 62,190 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 03-09-2021 through 04-08-2021


Reviews 11 - 20 of 145

Page 2 of 15

We moved without any troubles

Review by on 4/6/2021 1:42:18 PM about Ozaki Moving Corp

Ozaki Moving was great with my move. I found them on the internet while searching for moving companies for our office move. From the beginning of the process until the last box was in the new office, [More]

Too good to be true!

Review by on 4/6/2021 1:17:54 PM about Alliance Van Lines

Alliance van lines did an incredible job. The movers are courteous, friendly, and efficient professionals. The team was meticulous in how they packed my stuff into crates (it was going into storage). [More]

Professional and Efficient Service

Review by on 4/6/2021 1:01:32 PM about True State Moving Services Inc.

These guys were nice, friendly and courteous. During their work, I could only see smiles on their faces. My furniture was intact when they delivered it and there were no scratches or dents. The furnit [More]

Great attitude!!!

Review by on 4/6/2021 10:04:46 AM about Home And Office Movers

Great attitude, speed, communication, and service! This is the lowest quote I got after calling and comparing 5 different moving companies. Would definitely recommend!

Very professional!!!

Review by on 4/6/2021 7:15:07 AM about Home And Office Movers

Very professional, efficient and friendly movers. They made moving during Covid very easy and can't recommend them enough!

Very impressed and satisfied!!!

Review by on 4/6/2021 6:57:52 AM about Home And Office Movers

I have always been impressed and satisfied! Customer service has always been helpful, and the move has always been quick and easy! Pricing is affordable and reasonable. I have used them twice and the [More]

Great team!!!!

Review by on 4/6/2021 3:34:45 AM about Home And Office Movers

Great team. We've used them before and this time, crew was really good. Friendly, worked hard against the clock, and careful. They were very professional and managed the team well.

Great communication!!!

Review by on 4/6/2021 3:21:07 AM about Home And Office Movers

Great communication throughout and clearly walked me through all the details before and during the move. Incredibly efficient and the movers were friendly and focused on the task at hand. Highly recom [More]

Crew was excellent

Review by on 4/6/2021 2:46:46 AM about Home And Office Movers

They arrived on time and worked hard the entire length of the move. Everything was smooth and orderly, the guys even went above and beyond and helped me put together some chairs I had ordered. The cr [More]

Incredibly impressed

Review by on 4/6/2021 2:29:10 AM about Home And Office Movers

They are very efficient, so careful with our glassware and other delicate items! When they found the few small stashes of jewelry and coins that we forgot about, they brought them to us immediately fo [More]

Reviews by Date
April 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1


Reviews 11 - 20 of 145

Page 2 of 15