View 62,190 Reviews on 2,087 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 62,191 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 03-09-2021 through 04-08-2021


Reviews 21 - 30 of 145

Page 3 of 15

Everything was perfect

Review by on 4/6/2021 2:16:36 AM about Atlantis Van Lines

Moving is a dozy. No matter how far you’re going, there will always be unforeseen issues while relocating. Atlantis van lines is a company that means business. I liked their flexible scheduling and fr [More]

Nice Moving Company!

Review by on 4/5/2021 11:22:42 PM about 1776 Moving and Storage

We were very satisfied with 1776 Moving And Storage takes pride and care in every job from beginning to end. They make sure everything is packed safely for the best use of space and efficiency when it [More]

Nice job!

Review by on 4/5/2021 4:10:22 PM about Mega Van Lines

The people that did the work were quite professional and efficient. They moved quickly and were happy to accommodate all of our requests. We've used Mega Vanlines twice and wouldn't hesitate to use th [More]

Rocking moving company

Review by on 4/5/2021 2:08:30 PM about Alliance Van Lines

Having Alliance Van Lines conducting my move was really a blessing. It was so easy getting a quote from them in the first place. On top of that, the customer service was very prompt and friendly. And [More]

I rate them 5 stars

Review by on 4/5/2021 7:33:24 AM about United Nation Van Lines

Both my parents are wheelchair-bound and we hired United Nation Van Lines to help them move from their home in Arizona to an assisted living facility near my house in California. Due to the limitation [More]

Very kind and gracious

Review by on 4/5/2021 7:15:46 AM about Home And Office Movers

They're prompt, swift, professional, and very kind and gracious. I had a big queen upholstered bed as well as a huge mirrored vanity that they very carefully disassembled, wrapped, and reassembled--al [More]

Great service & communication

Review by on 4/5/2021 2:38:38 AM about American Choice Movers

These guys were great. The manager and his crew had all our stuff moved out of our apartment in less than an hour, and started getting things into our new place before we even arrived. Better suited f [More]

These men worked hard

Review by on 4/4/2021 3:46:30 PM about Top 10 Van Lines

"The move took three men and a truck. My office furniture is large and very heavy. These men worked hard, quickly, and very carefully. I asked the foreman at the start if he'd take a guess as to how l [More]

Thank you!!

Review by on 4/4/2021 3:22:45 PM about Top 10 Van Lines

The whole experience from booking until the truck was empty was great. All 3 guys that helped move were excellent. Will definitely recommend and use again if needed. Thank you!!

Easy and smooth experience

Review by on 4/4/2021 1:32:49 PM about Coast2Coast Vanlines

They made my experience easy and smooth. They took apart any furniture and rebuilt everything so quickly, even furniture I didn't know came apart. Asked where everything should be placed, were quick e [More]

Reviews by Date
April 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1


Reviews 21 - 30 of 145

Page 3 of 15