View 62,329 Reviews on 2,091 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 62,330 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 04-04-2021 through 05-04-2021


Reviews 1 - 10 of 150

Page 1 of 15

Awesome customer service

Review by on 5/4/2021 3:58:06 PM about Atlantis Van Lines

We would definitely use Atlantis van lines again. From start to finish the experience was great and they were very responsible. Their manager was very on top of it when providing me the estimates as w [More]

Such efficient movers

Review by on 5/4/2021 1:25:10 PM about Alliance Van Lines

I've never moved more efficiently. The moving crew from Alliance van lines arrived right on time on the moving day and were so quick to get me out of my three-level apartment and into my new one quite [More]

Thank you, United Nation Van Lines

Review by on 5/4/2021 9:48:28 AM about United Nation Van Lines

The tidiness and neatness with which the movers dress themselves and how they operate says a lot about their work ethic. The bright and clean uniforms, positive attitudes and pleasant demeanors make a [More]

Satisfactory performance

Review by on 5/3/2021 2:33:51 PM about Alliance Van Lines

Everything about Alliance van lines was awesome. Their manager was incredibly prompt and courteous on the phone from the get-go and gave me a great flat rate for a move covering quite a long distance. [More]

Moving is now easy

Review by on 5/2/2021 2:43:21 PM about True State Moving Services Inc.

Moving sucks right? Not if you let the professionals do it! I've used True state moving services before and I will continue to recommend them after my recent move! Fast, extremely reasonably priced, a [More]

Thanks a lot

Review by on 5/2/2021 2:04:30 PM about Atlantis Van Lines

I had booked with Atlantis Van Lines prior to this most recent move and will be sure to go straight to them next time. Both times I have been greeted with a friendly smile and a can-do attitude. The j [More]

Fantastic in every way

Review by on 5/2/2021 1:16:54 PM about Alliance Van Lines

These guys from Alliance van lines were fantastic from start to finish! Their manager provided great customer service over the phone. I also emailed afterward with a few questions and he followed up r [More]

Thank you so very much!

Review by on 5/2/2021 10:51:54 AM about Top 10 Van Lines

You are my go-to guys from now on! Very easy to schedule and even early to the appointment! These guys work hard and efficient! My items where all carefully wrapped individually. I truly appreciate yo [More]

Professional, friendly & extremely fast

Review by on 5/2/2021 10:28:52 AM about Top 10 Van Lines

The movers were professional, friendly, extremely fast, and very careful with our possessions. The value for the service they provide is outstanding. I don't post too many reviews, but this company [More]

No problems, very recommend them

Review by on 5/2/2021 8:25:30 AM about United Nation Van Lines

Great coordination from top to bottom. The team at United Nation Van Lines works like a well-oiled machine and everyone is really on the ball. The result is wonderful service for their customers. I am [More]

Reviews by Date
May 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31


Reviews 1 - 10 of 150

Page 1 of 15