View 62,329 Reviews on 2,091 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 62,330 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 04-04-2021 through 05-04-2021


Reviews 21 - 30 of 150

Page 3 of 15

Pleasant relocation

Review by on 4/30/2021 7:06:59 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I am very pleased with all of the work Alliance van lines put in during my last move. I was a bit hesitant because they wouldn't come out and do a visual estimate, but the quote wasn't far off from th [More]

Thanks

Review by on 4/29/2021 1:29:17 PM about Dougherty Brothers Moving

Dougherty brothers moving has very professional people and by far the best service for the price in my experience. From the first phone call till delivery we got constant updates via email and phone c [More]

They did everything right

Review by on 4/29/2021 11:24:48 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

They were so polite and courteous the entire duration of the move. They were so quick and really could maneuver my extremely heavy, large pieces upstairs, around bends, and where they needed to go. Wh [More]

They earned my trust

Review by on 4/29/2021 10:18:43 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I used Alliance van lines for my move. I got a number of quotes from different companies. But they appeared by far the most suitable with my budget. The sales rep was extremely helpful and cooperative [More]

Such a great job

Review by on 4/29/2021 9:31 AM about Atlantis Van Lines

The foreman and his guys were friendly and personable. They were really helpful and made our move a lot easier than anticipated. We were in shock at how fast they moved. The cherry on top was how awar [More]

I’d use them again

Review by on 4/29/2021 7:38:03 AM about True State Moving Services Inc.

I moved a few months ago and True state moving services was my moving companion of choice. I contacted 3 moving companies and this moving company not only gave me the best rate but their communication [More]

Nothing damaged

Review by on 4/29/2021 6:39:06 AM about Home And Office Movers

The team were professional, friendly, skilled, quick. Nothing damaged. Good value for money, will definitely use again.

Super nice

Review by on 4/29/2021 6:10:58 AM about Home And Office Movers

These guys were on time, and VERY careful with my stuff. Super nice as well. I was a little nervous using a new company as I have several pieces that are mahogany with thick glass. No scratches, crack [More]

These guys are fantastic

Review by on 4/29/2021 5:52:59 AM about Home And Office Movers

These guys are fantastic - I used them recently for the second time. They actually showed up about an hour early for this move, but thankfully I was packed. They were quick, efficient, and got me move [More]

I would highly recommend this team

Review by on 4/29/2021 1:24:53 AM about Home And Office Movers

A quick response to my initial email and I couldn't be happier. I had to move a lot of things out of a warehouse and into three separate storage units. This team had everything moved and into the unit [More]

Reviews by Date
May 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31


Reviews 21 - 30 of 150

Page 3 of 15