View 61,078 Reviews on 2,058 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,079 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 04-23-2020 through 05-23-2020


Reviews 11 - 20 of 251

Page 2 of 26

BLUE HAWK VAN LINES

Review by on 5/20/2020 5:57:10 PM about BLUE HAWK VAN LINES

Reliable and honest, that’s what best describe these guys. My moving consultant was always there for me, answered immediately all my phone calls and even when I had a missing bag he helped me to find [More]

BULLS MOVING

Review by on 5/20/2020 4:20:41 PM about BULLS MOVING

They were pretty nice and helpful and offered me a good insurance. I was surprised about how careful they were, not even one piece suffered the slightest of damage. They were 100% available for me and [More]

Do yourself a favor and hire these guys

Review by on 5/20/2020 2:58:51 PM about Mega Van Lines

Needless to say, we called Mega Van Lines that day in a panic and asked if they had any availability when other movers ditched us last minute. They were incredibly helpful over the phone and then with [More]

PRIME RELOCATION SERVICES

Review by on 5/20/2020 1:12:01 PM about Prime Relocation Services

I was extremely pleased with their outstanding service. Everyone were courteous, helpful and they always smiled while working. It's good to feel that your stuff is being taken care well. I would recom [More]

Evergreen Van Lines

Review by on 5/20/2020 12:39:17 PM about Evergreen Van Lines

Moved with this company last week. I have not received my items at my new home yet but have had a really good experience so far. Professional staff and crew. I feel like my things are in good hands an [More]

Professional moving services at an affor

Review by on 5/20/2020 8:13:39 AM about Prof Move

Main Moving LLC was amazing. They were very professional, friendly, and moved all our items with ease and care. I highly recommend them for your moving needs!

Well-handled

Review by on 5/20/2020 3:56:11 AM about United Nation Van Lines

This is my third time using United Nation Van Lines, including a move of my office. I stick with them because they always perform at or above expectations and are always ready to clarify if and when y [More]

Excellent movers

Review by on 5/19/2020 10:46:54 PM about Alliance Van Lines

The movers came within the estimated arrival (7am for you early birds), and immediately went to work. We hired a three person crew, and they packed and loaded our stuff at the new house in 3.75 hours [More]

BLUE HAWK VAN LINES

Review by on 5/19/2020 4:38:33 PM about BLUE HAWK VAN LINES

I was looking for a reputable moving company and a friend of mine recommended them,l. He said they did a great job on his last move, so I gave them a try. They were polite and friendly. The rep was mi [More]

Evergreen Van Lines

Review by on 5/19/2020 3:30:58 PM about Evergreen Van Lines

Enjoyed working with this company. I packed my apartment myself and the movers had my things loaded by the end of the day. My things arrived just as quick to my new apartment. A great experience all a [More]

Reviews by Date
May 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31


Reviews 11 - 20 of 251

Page 2 of 26