View 61,078 Reviews on 2,058 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,079 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 04-23-2020 through 05-23-2020


Reviews 21 - 30 of 251

Page 3 of 26

Perfect moving company!

Review by on 5/19/2020 2:26:44 PM about United Nation Van Lines

A friendly team of people right from the movers to the customer service operators and the management. The personal side of business is sorely lacking with most other movers I have used. Add that to th [More]

BULLS MOVING

Review by on 5/19/2020 12:34:58 PM about BULLS MOVING

I had a wonderful experience. Although I live alone and had no relatives to help me out with my move these guys did everything they made my moving experience much less stressful and exhausting. They s [More]

PRIME RELOCATION SERVICES

Review by on 5/19/2020 11:58:13 AM about Prime Relocation Services

They were terrific coordinating mymove. They were outstanding and extremely helpful. Their professionalism was incredible, and they were pretty kind to my family. Even my kids liked the movers. I woul [More]

Very professional, Friendly and Helpful.

Review by on 5/19/2020 7:26:54 AM about Prof Move

Great moving experience from Main Moving LLC. Friendly, helpful, careful, punctual and less expensive than most of the others I researched. By a lot. Thank you for making this the easiest move I've ev [More]

Excellent experience from start to finis

Review by on 5/19/2020 1:09:57 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Having never used a moving company before and hearing from friends about their bad experiences we were nervous indeed to entrust our belongings to just anyone. When their rep came to our home to discu [More]

BLUE HAWK VAN LINES

Review by on 5/18/2020 10:00:59 PM about BLUE HAWK VAN LINES

Mine was a huge move. We knew this could be very stressful and complicated due to the huge amount of things that we had. Everything included large furniture and an expensive old dining table. Despite [More]

I am going to use Mega Van Lines only fo

Review by on 5/18/2020 4:30:55 PM about Mega Van Lines

I needed to move from one state to another for a job. I researched through internet for best moving team and read best reviews about Mega Van Lines. I used them and my experience with them went superb [More]

BULLS MOVING

Review by on 5/18/2020 2:54:23 PM about BULLS MOVING

These guys did what they promised, took care of my belongings like professionals and charged what they quoted. No hidden prices or extra costs were charged and that’s something really important to me. [More]

PRIME RELOCATION SERVICES

Review by on 5/18/2020 2:00:56 PM about Prime Relocation Services

Everything in my move was perfect, I was always pleased with such nice and professional people. My cutlery got lost and I called one of their reps who was pretty helpful with the insurance. Their hon [More]

What an outstanding company

Review by on 5/18/2020 3:24:20 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

This is my second time using Affordable moving systems. I always heard so much about them and about others experiences with them. So I decided to give them a try. They were a great, respectful company [More]

Reviews by Date
May 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31


Reviews 21 - 30 of 251

Page 3 of 26