View 62,421 Reviews on 2,093 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 62,422 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 05-09-2019 through 05-09-2021


Reviews 1 - 10 of 4184

Page 1 of 419

We feel lucky to have them

Review by on 5/9/2021 3:04:55 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

My wife and I are so lucky to find Affordable moving systems. Even though we saw all these 5 stars reviews, we were still stressing out boxing everything prior to the moving day. We moved from a 2 sto [More]

AMAZING!

Review by on 5/9/2021 2:48:29 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I called last minute for a move from FL to MD for my grandparents. In reservations, they were clear and told me exactly what to expect. Professional EVERY step of the way. When the movers came to pick [More]

Outstanding Service

Review by on 5/9/2021 1:56:49 AM about True State Moving Services Inc.

Outstanding service by True state moving services started with the sales guy’s rapid response to my time sensitive move--he was on the horn immediately looking for a driver to transport my household. [More]

They worked really hard

Review by on 5/9/2021 1:43:54 AM about Atlantis Van Lines

The movers arrived at our home when they said they would. The movers managed the whole move nicely. Everything arrived in our new place on time and in good condition. What I also really liked was the [More]

Professional team

Review by on 5/8/2021 6:48:04 AM about United Nation Van Lines

My husband and I picked United Nation Van Lines out of dozens of other candidates because they were so patient with all our questions. If a company is willing to invest the time in its customers, we s [More]

No stress move

Review by on 5/8/2021 3:34:09 AM about Atlantis Van Lines

Moving can be a very stressful time for anyone. Having moved over 10 times locally and across the country, I'm very selective when it comes to finding the right fit with companies handling my personal [More]

They made it enjoyable

Review by on 5/7/2021 12:49:41 PM about Alliance Van Lines

I really don't enjoy moving but Alliance van lines made it as painless as possible. I've never worked with a company that provides a free estimate and it was a great experience. I met with their manag [More]

Great company

Review by on 5/7/2021 3:03:52 AM about True State Moving Services Inc.

I can only give superlatives to this company. The service was on point, the guys were super polite and never complained that they had to take furniture and boxes from the fourth floor of a Victorian b [More]

This company is awesome

Review by on 5/7/2021 2:53:01 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I hired Alliance van lines to help me move from FL to NJ early last week. I decided to work with a team of 4 guys to get the move done as fast as possible. These guys were awesome. They secured all my [More]

Very respectable moving company

Review by on 5/6/2021 4:12:13 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

I have total faith in the movers from Affordable moving systems. When I called them first, they seemed quite reliable. The customer service seemed so friendly and helpful. They quoted quite reasonably [More]

Reviews by Date
June 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3


Reviews 1 - 10 of 4184

Page 1 of 419