View 62,421 Reviews on 2,093 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 62,422 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 05-12-2021 through 06-11-2021


Reviews 1 - 10 of 104

Page 1 of 11

Overall it was a great moving experience

Review by on 6/11/2021 3:49:10 PM about Affordable Moving Systems

I really couldn’t find a more helpful team, they got to pick up 5 mins before agreed time and all of them were in neat uniforms with their identification visible. They were very polite to me and my fa [More]

Definitely recommended

Review by on 6/11/2021 3:41:19 PM about Affordable Moving Systems

Affordable moving systems did a great job with my move. The staff was very professional and friendly. They handled all my furniture with care and didn't lose a thing. The movers showed up on time and [More]

Worth 5 stars

Review by on 6/11/2021 2:54:27 PM about True State Moving Services Inc.

This was the best move I have ever experienced and I’ve moved A LOT. They were on time, efficient, helpful, and nothing was broken or damaged, not even a scratch. Friendly guys, asked where we wanted [More]

Couldn't be happier

Review by on 6/11/2021 2:37:23 PM about Alliance Van Lines

Couldn't be happier that we used Alliance van lines! They were super informative, helpful, fast, and made our whole move much easier on both ends. We packed most of our things ahead of time, but they [More]

Best moving experience ever

Review by on 6/11/2021 8:07:55 AM about Nyc Great Movers

The experience I had with NYC great movers was beyond my expectations, these guys are well skilled and friendly. Best moving experience ever. I'm so grateful to the complete team of team Danny.

Good experience

Review by on 6/10/2021 12:51:01 PM about Alliance Van Lines

These guys did an amazing job through and through. Emails between me and Alliance van lines were up until the moving day to work out the finer details were answered swiftly and professionally. We move [More]

I highly recommend NYC Great Movers!!

Review by on 6/9/2021 3:03:53 PM about Nyc Great Movers

Danny and his team did amazing! They were on time and worked fast! His team took great care with our items. He made my move so much easier and stress-free! Would definitely use them for all our future [More]

You guys are in my favorite list

Review by on 6/9/2021 1:48:13 PM about Alliance Van Lines

I believe I am very lucky because I found this moving company. They moved me so smoothly last month! They did a good job with the packing and moving. Moving the important documents was my only job for [More]

Customer service

Review by on 6/9/2021 10:47:29 AM about Top 10 Van Lines

Unresponsive and rude - no idea where my items are. No calls back after several calls. When finally reaching a live person very rude. Do NOT use this company

This is an excellent moving company

Review by on 6/8/2021 2:56:03 PM about True State Moving Services Inc.

Most moving companies would tell you exactly what you want to hear when you first approach them. Very few would be totally honest with you. The manager from their regional branch served it to me exact [More]

Reviews by Date
June 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3


Reviews 1 - 10 of 104

Page 1 of 11