View 62,421 Reviews on 2,093 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 62,422 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 05-12-2021 through 06-11-2021


Reviews 11 - 20 of 104

Page 2 of 11

Hats off

Review by on 6/8/2021 2:42:19 PM about Atlantis Van Lines

These guys are awesome. Second time using them and both times had the same level of great service. Their main leadership team clearly has laid down a great culture ethos that the folks on the ground e [More]

Fantastic, reliable company

Review by on 6/8/2021 2:03:06 PM about Affordable Moving Systems

I had an excellent experience with Affordable moving systems. After 9 years I decided to move back to FL from OH. After doing some research, I called this company and was immediately impressed by the [More]

Interstate moving

Review by on 6/8/2021 12:50:15 PM about Alliance Van Lines

I chose Alliance van lines to coordinate my move from Florida to California and I was very pleased with how everything went during the transition. There were a couple minor delays like the truck got t [More]

You guys rock!!

Review by on 6/7/2021 3:40 PM about Dougherty Brothers Moving

Dougherty Brothers Moving were really wonderful. It was a very stressful time leading up to our move and the three gentlemen who came to help were polite, patient, kind and extremely helpful. Got deli [More]

They are great

Review by on 6/7/2021 12:38:10 PM about Alliance Van Lines

The crews worked well together and never slowed down or stopped working until the job was complete. Loading was much faster than I imagined, and they made sure every inch of every piece of furniture w [More]

Great Service.

Review by on 6/7/2021 10:36:30 AM about Affordable Florida Movers Inc

Really nice guys, efficient, and everything was packed up really well and with care. I did a lot of research before the move and these guys had one of the best quotes for the move, were easy to work w [More]

Very positive.

Review by on 6/7/2021 7:50:36 AM about United Nation Van Lines

United Nation Van Lines blew me away with how well they handled my move from New Mexico to California (3-bedroom house). Not only were they careful enough to not damage anything, they managed to finis [More]

I will hire them again!

Review by on 6/6/2021 1:33:55 PM about Alliance Van Lines

Alliance van lines is a very good company that moved my 1 bedroom apartment. I had some cheaper prices but not everything was included and I didn't want to go into the unknown as far as my final cost. [More]

Excellent movers

Review by on 6/5/2021 2:45:17 PM about True State Moving Services Inc.

I was referred to True state moving services from the company that I work with. They have been handling a lot of their employee’s moves and I can see why! I was relocated from New Jersey to Ohio and i [More]

They were flawless

Review by on 6/5/2021 2:24:05 PM about Atlantis Van Lines

I was surprised to experience their service. Atlantis van lines did a lot more than what I was looking for. They were quick, accurate, punctual, committed, skilled, friendly and very polite. The way t [More]

Reviews by Date
June 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3


Reviews 11 - 20 of 104

Page 2 of 11