View 62,421 Reviews on 2,093 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 62,422 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 05-12-2021 through 06-11-2021


Reviews 21 - 30 of 104

Page 3 of 11

Fuss-free relocation

Review by on 6/5/2021 1:50:18 PM about Affordable Moving Systems

The movers actually showed up a half hour early which was very welcomed. We already had everything packed for the move. They started taking boxes down to their truck and one guy started taking the bed [More]

Truly professional moving company

Review by on 6/5/2021 12:53:55 PM about Alliance Van Lines

They were excellent. They were extremely efficient and careful with everything. They even helped us move some furniture to a neighbor’s house that we were giving away. We drove 2 hours around the belt [More]

They were fantastic

Review by on 6/4/2021 1:32:28 PM about Alliance Van Lines

It was a great move on my part to hire Alliance van lines to transport all my belongings. These guys were hired by my sister two years back and it was good to see their standards haven't fallen down. [More]

Ultimately, a very good moving company.

Review by on 6/4/2021 12:26:17 PM about United Nation Van Lines

We hired United Nation Van Lines for a move of our 3 bedroom house in Indiana to a 4-bedroom house in NY. Their great work on our move fully deserves the 5 stars that I have given. Firstly, they did e [More]

All sales, no fulfillment. Beware!

Review by on 6/3/2021 6:54:13 PM about American Long Distance Moving and Storage

This company quoted me $2300 for pick up and delivery from California to Texas. They arrived 11 days after the expected pick up date and it took a total of 19 days from the original date for items to [More]

Easy Move

Review by on 6/3/2021 1:09:27 PM about Alliance Van Lines

Alliance van lines was my mover for a recent move to NJ from FL that my husband and I made. Professional, on point, and honest is how I would describe this company. Besides doing a great job they took [More]

My move went great

Review by on 6/2/2021 2:06:49 PM about True State Moving Services Inc.

My move was perfect. Each step of the way, they gave me excellent customer service. Everything arrived on time, the moving crew was better than I expected and everything occurred on time according to [More]

Unrivaled service and quality

Review by on 6/2/2021 1:57:08 PM about Affordable Moving Systems

Affordable moving systems is a real down to earth company. There was no run around only facts and suggestions. They have a lot of Confidence in what they do and we soon saw why. Each member of the tea [More]

Easiest Move Ever!

Review by on 6/2/2021 1:02:54 PM about Alliance Van Lines

I called Alliance van lines in the morning expecting to be picked up in the next couple of days. Lucky for me, they could, and I was picked up and delivered without any problem. Nothing was broken, bu [More]

Really happy!

Review by on 6/2/2021 12:50:42 PM about Atlantis Van Lines

I am really very happy with the service that I received from Atlantis van lines. I used them for a move. Though it was not a very big move, they have shown me what they were capable of. Movers came on [More]

Reviews by Date
June 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3


Reviews 21 - 30 of 104

Page 3 of 11