View 59,498 Reviews on 2,015 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 59,499 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 06-12-2019 through 07-12-2019


Reviews 11 - 20 of 192

Page 2 of 20

pullman worldwide van lines

Review by on 7/11/2019 7:06:22 PM about Pullman Worldwide Van Lines

i was looking for a reputable moving company and a friend of mine recommended me these guys. He said they did a great job on his last move, so I gave them a try. They were polite and friendly. The rep [More]

They keep their word

Review by on 7/11/2019 4:02:58 PM about White Eagle Relocation

It’s been so awesome knowing White Eagle Relocation. I have interacted closely with their crew and the experience has been amazing. I did not have to worry about the safety of my valuables. They were [More]

Lone Star Mover

Review by on 7/11/2019 9:50:28 AM about Lone Star Movers

i had to deal with my huge move recently. I knew this could be very stressful and complicated due to the huge amount of items that we had and an expensive old dining table too. Despite all this, the c [More]

Effective move

Review by on 7/11/2019 8:57:47 AM about Ascent Van Lines

I can not remembers the last time I relocated in such a peaceful and adorable way. I was able to move in such a smooth and peaceful way. Everything was fully under control from the very beginning unti [More]

Passionate crew

Review by on 7/11/2019 6:27:09 AM about Evolution Van Lines

There is no way I am going to seek the services of another moving company. I am contented with what Evolution Van Lines has to offer. They have been so much amazing in the past and I believe they will [More]

Very good movers

Review by on 7/11/2019 6:24:05 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Alliance van lines helped me move from Florida to California. They did a terrific job while providing me the quote, and going through all of the details to ensure that everything would go smooth. The [More]

Top notch

Review by on 7/11/2019 6:18:55 AM about Alliance Van Lines

We have just moved to Alabama from Florida and used Alliance van lines as our moving partner. I must confess that the decision of using this company really turned out to be one great decision. I thank [More]

These guys are highly skilled

Review by on 7/11/2019 5:52:55 AM about Divine Moving

All I have to say about the Divine moving & storage is that they offer the best price and provide the best service. I am a regular customer of them and I always got the best deal from them. They alway [More]

Simple, efficient and reliable service

Review by on 7/11/2019 3:55:28 AM about moving nation

If you cannot move yourself but are wary about splurging on professional movers, these guys offer the perfect balance. They are neither overly expensive nor do they offer a heap of extras. It is simpl [More]

Will definitely call you guys back when

Review by on 7/11/2019 2:45:40 AM about Sky Van Lines

The crew of movers from Sky Van Lines exceeded our expectations by a landslide. we had them move a bookshelf across town, and when it didn't fit up our stairs they spent an hour disassembling, and rea [More]

Reviews by Date
November 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Reviews 11 - 20 of 192

Page 2 of 20