View 59,501 Reviews on 2,015 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 59,502 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 06-12-2019 through 07-12-2019


Reviews 21 - 30 of 192

Page 3 of 20

Review by on 7/11/2019 12:54:19 AM about Prof Move

The best moving experience I've ever had. From start to end. Booking was very easy and friendly. They called me the day before, to remind me of the move and go through my contents again. My move was q [More]

Professional & Reliable

Review by on 7/10/2019 10:55:56 PM about BQ Transport, LLC

We were recommended to use BQ Transport from friends who used them about 6 months ago. They were very professional throughout the process and went above and beyond for our move. We would like to thank [More]

I recommend Blue River Van Lines

Review by on 7/10/2019 9:36:28 AM about Blue River Van Lines

I would recommend them - no doubts. I loved how they conducted themselves in the previous relocation. They were mature and perfect in the way they handled their relocations. It was so easy noticing th [More]

lone star movers

Review by on 7/10/2019 8:53:53 AM about Lone Star Movers

they handled everything with great care for its safety. After they finished loading the truck, the foreman made sure that we were satisfied with their service and that all items were loaded, they took [More]

It was a trouble free move

Review by on 7/10/2019 6:29:52 AM about admiral van lines

I am a repeat customer of Admiral van lines. Last year I used them while moving from New Jersey to Texas and recently I used them again while moving again. This time the experience gets even better th [More]

Quite a good company

Review by on 7/10/2019 6:16:49 AM about unique van lines

We hired Unique van lines to move items (bedroom set, couches, tables, chairs, rugs, miscellaneous) to another state. Their sales rep responded to my initial query immediately with a competitive estim [More]

Expect more referrals

Review by on 7/10/2019 5:28:48 AM about Vertex Van Lines

I will refer more people to them knowing very well that they will not be disappointed. Vertex Van Lines crew was every patient with me. They were willing to follow relocation orders right from the wor [More]

Best price and services

Review by on 7/10/2019 5:27:56 AM about True State Moving Services Inc.

The moving team from True state moving services showed up on time. They were very friendly and very helpful. They are very careful with your items and know how to move items carefully up stairs and in [More]

They should be on top

Review by on 7/10/2019 4:31:55 AM about Charter Van Lines

Charter van lines is such a professional moving company. It was so easy to get a quote from them when I called them the first time. The guy on the phone explained very meticulously how it all works as [More]

I trusted them completely

Review by on 7/10/2019 3:59:43 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I was spoiled for choices when I was deciding which moving company to hire. My friend recommended Alliance van lines. I called them and the man on the phone seemed very friendly. He gave me a very rea [More]

Reviews by Date
November 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Reviews 21 - 30 of 192

Page 3 of 20