View 58,584 Reviews on 1,997 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 58,585 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 06-12-2019 through 07-12-2019


Reviews 1 - 10 of 191

Page 1 of 20

Better than what I was looking for

Review by on 7/12/2019 7:51:27 PM about Charter Van Lines

I hired Charter van lines to handle my move. They quoted me very reasonably and their men arrived on time. Most of my furniture was quite old but the men took very good care of them. They were very ef [More]

Pullman Worldwide Van Lines

Review by on 7/12/2019 10:03:02 AM about Pullman Worldwide Van Lines

Our moving specialist handled everything and worked according to our moving schedule which was awesome. He always listened to our requirements and tried to get them done. We were pleased indeed, we le [More]

LOne Star Movers

Review by on 7/12/2019 9:30:43 AM about Lone Star Movers

reliable and honest, that’s what best describe these guys. My sales rep was always there for me and answered immediately all my phone calls. After I was delivered I had a missing bag and my sales rep [More]

Faith in Non Stop Van Lines

Review by on 7/12/2019 5:47:03 AM about Non Stop Van Lines

I do have faith in one relocation company - Non Stop Van Lines. I believe it is the only moving company that live up to its word. When they relocated me last week, they ensured everything was handled [More]

Delighted in their services

Review by on 7/12/2019 4:57:29 AM about Gold Label Van Lines

Wow, I feel so much delighted for having relocated in such a wonderful way. I experienced something that not so many people go through. Being relocated by experts is not a fete that everyone achieves. [More]

Unbelievable services

Review by on 7/12/2019 4:36:04 AM about unique van lines

Unique van lines can put any other moving company to shame. This company maintains timing, employs excellent movers and has a customer service that is just awesome. It was such a pleasure seeing the m [More]

Amazing all around

Review by on 7/12/2019 4:07:04 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Listen, I am not paid by anyone to write a review! I'm here because Alliance van lines is just beyond amazing. I don't think any other company could have handled my last move as well as these guys hav [More]

A job superbly done

Review by on 7/12/2019 3:01:16 AM about admiral van lines

Admiral van lines has an awesome reputation and I was banking on that for my last move. It was very easy getting a quote from them. The number was very reasonable. Four movers showed up at my house on [More]

No hassles whatsoever

Review by on 7/12/2019 2:18:02 AM about True State Moving Services Inc.

Movers van lines handled our move just last month. None of my valuables were broken during this move. The price they quoted was very reasonable and the stuck to it till the end. The movers were very t [More]

Great Experience!

Review by on 7/12/2019 1:39:51 AM about Prof Move

Great Experience! My move was on-time, efficient, and very professional! I can't say enough how the move was so easy; literally took a load off my shoulders. The rate was reasonable, with no hidden f [More]

Reviews by Date
July 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3


Reviews 1 - 10 of 191

Page 1 of 20