View 62,704 Reviews on 2,098 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 62,705 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 06-22-2021 through 07-22-2021


Reviews 11 - 20 of 219

Page 2 of 22

Well Done

Review by on 7/20/2021 3:34:56 PM about Capital City Moving

The guys communicate before and during the job was great, everything was moved safely, and they were friendly and easy to work with. That is what you need on moving day. I was happy to write that chec [More]

Awesome guys!

Review by on 7/20/2021 3:23:45 PM about Capital City Moving

Excellent service, friendly staff that was helpful and careful moving my belongings. Would recommend hiring these guys for your moving needs. 5 stars!

This is the company to count on

Review by on 7/20/2021 12:08:57 PM about True State Moving Services Inc.

After a terrible experience with a few weird moving companies a few years back, I was very hesitant to trust anybody with my move. But the reviews of True state moving services didn't lie. This compan [More]

Good company’s service

Review by on 7/20/2021 12:08:22 PM about United Nation Van Lines

My husband had hired United Nation Van Lines years ago when he was moving from his college dorm to Boston, where we met. He somehow still remembered their name after all that time but I think it has a [More]

Recommended!

Review by on 7/20/2021 7:30:48 AM about Capital City Moving

A very friendly and nothing too much trouble company. The office personnel was very amiable and glad to be of assistance. All in all a very good experience, and should I move again, I would certainly [More]

Thank you

Review by on 7/20/2021 1:36:15 AM about American Moving Solutions LLC

I spoke to Austin and he was great. Their price was the best. A++! No scratches or damages And on top of that they didn’t take forever like the last company that I used! I will definitely check them o [More]

Quick, Professional and Efficient

Review by on 7/19/2021 10:14:28 PM about NJ Great Movers

The team led by John did a great job! On-time, respectful, and completed the process very quickly, professionally, and efficiently. It's the second time I have hired them, and they finished it perfec [More]

Great Team, Great Work

Review by on 7/19/2021 9:47:14 PM about Nyc Great Movers

The team was on time, hardworking and helpful. They are easy to work with and confirmed before, during, and after the move to ensure I was completely satisfied. Movers called before coming and were on [More]

Highly recommend them!

Review by on 7/19/2021 9:29:59 AM about Capital City Moving

The guys came, worked so hard, and move so fast, and it's like a storm once they begin. They worked super hard, extremely fast, and came in under estimate - which I think anyone would appreciate becau [More]

They are my moving heroes

Review by on 7/19/2021 8:29:22 AM about Atlantis Van Lines

I moved my apt. Three days ago. They came right on time and started working at the quoted time. They packed all my stuff in only1.5 hours, loaded it into trucks, and moved on to my new destination. Wh [More]

Reviews by Date
July 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Reviews 11 - 20 of 219

Page 2 of 22