View 62,704 Reviews on 2,098 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 62,705 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 06-22-2021 through 07-22-2021


Reviews 21 - 30 of 219

Page 3 of 22

Thumbs Up!

Review by on 7/19/2021 8:09:18 AM about Capital City Moving

On the day of the move, I had quite a tricky move, and they provided us so professional movers who can easily deal with my move. They gave us a reasonable estimate and worked with us on scheduling a d [More]

Great Service!

Review by on 7/19/2021 7:42:49 AM about My Best Mover LLC

They showed up exactly on time as planned on both ends of the move. They got all their tools and plastic wrappers to wrap our furniture to stay away from any kind of damage. I would highly recommend t [More]

Great movers

Review by on 7/18/2021 10:58:41 PM about American Moving Solutions LLC

I wish it didn’t take that long but I am very happy with the service. I am happy with the move. Nothing was damaged and the crew was great!

5 stars

Review by on 7/18/2021 10:42:29 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

My mom recently passed away and I had two of her pianos that I needed to be moved quickly. I was only in town for a short amount of time. The sales rep was able to adhere to all of my requests and alw [More]

Affordable and reliable company

Review by on 7/18/2021 10:26:52 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I really liked working with Alliance van lines. They helped a friend move about a year ago and I decided to use them for my move because he told me good things. The movers and office staff are both fr [More]

These guys did everything right

Review by on 7/18/2021 3:26:05 AM about Alliance Van Lines

The service received from Alliance van lines has been both professional and friendly. They have answered any inquiries we may have promptly and informatively. The guys who did the packing on the day w [More]

Great professionals

Review by on 7/18/2021 2:59:23 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I had a wonderful experience with Alliance van lines. This move was far better than any other move I had before. The movers were very accommodating and showed a great deal of professionalism throughou [More]

These guys mean business

Review by on 7/18/2021 12:26:48 AM about Atlantis Van Lines

They were very extremely professional and wrapped all of my fragile houseware and furniture. They did an excellent job packing the truck and bringing everything into the new place without any damage. [More]

Great move

Review by on 7/17/2021 11:02:55 PM about American Moving Solutions LLC

We will hire American moving again they did a great job American Moving Solutions impressed us. They returned my calls and did what they said they would do.

Professional and Hardworking Team

Review by on 7/17/2021 10:21:23 PM about Nyc Great Movers

John, Tim, and Kamol made the move so smooth and easy. They were all very friendly, professional and hardworking! I will be using them in the future and plan to recommend NYC Great Movers to my friend [More]

Reviews by Date
July 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Reviews 21 - 30 of 219

Page 3 of 22