View 59,743 Reviews on 2,018 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 59,744 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 07-15-2019 through 08-14-2019


Reviews 11 - 20 of 327

Page 2 of 33

No doubts - you are the best

Review by on 8/13/2019 8:53:56 AM about Non Stop Van Lines

I have no doubts about this; it is the most wonderful relocation experience I have ever had. Non Stop Van Lines was able to help me relocate from Georgia to Alabama in an effortless way. They played c [More]

Very Careful

Review by on 8/13/2019 4:50:51 AM about moving nation

The Moving Nation team is very good from the movers to the drivers to the support team. They all seem to have customer service as the central part of everything they do. I am really happy that I chose [More]

Satisfying moving experience

Review by on 8/13/2019 4:28:30 AM about unique van lines

The movers from Unique van lines reinstated my faith in moving companies. These guys were thoroughly professional during my last move. They arrived on time and were very well equipped. Many movers bri [More]

No funny business here

Review by on 8/13/2019 3:45:53 AM about True State Moving Services Inc.

True state moving services is a very well respected moving company. Their reputation precedes them in the market. I was really hoping they would do a good job while they handled my move. They did so q [More]

Adaptive and reliable men

Review by on 8/13/2019 3:12:14 AM about admiral van lines

My last move was full of problems. We changed our moving date twice. We used to live on the 4th floor and the elevator was vital. But it gave up right on the moving day. The movers from Admiral van li [More]

Competitively priced

Review by on 8/13/2019 2:28:55 AM about New Beginnings Relocation

Many moving companies provide pretty good services. But NBR charges much lower than them but provides similar standard of services. They helped me with my last move and did an amazing job. The movers [More]

Affordable yet professional

Review by on 8/12/2019 11:41:44 PM about Alliance Van Lines

Alliance van lines was hired by me to move my old furniture. I was quite skeptical because they quoted very low and I thought they’d ask for more money once they saw how old my furniture was. But I wa [More]

mc movers

Review by on 8/12/2019 8:06:13 PM about MC MOVERS

My experience with Advantage moving was easily the best move I have had out of 5 moves. My salesman got my quote real quick and everything coming from him was pretty clear, I liked his positive attitu [More]

lone star movers

Review by on 8/12/2019 7:06:43 PM about Lone Star Movers

My dream was to move and it came true, so I called to move from Houston to Los Angeles, they answered all my questions patiently before booking with them, these guys were very respectful and kind duri [More]

Great job!!!

Review by on 8/12/2019 11:22:21 AM about Sky Van Lines

I am so happy I had these guys to make my move. They took care of all my belongings and move was done without any issues beside parking a truck in a very narrow street, but the driver was very skilled [More]

Reviews by Date
December 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4


Reviews 11 - 20 of 327

Page 2 of 33