View 58,895 Reviews on 2,003 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 58,896 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 07-15-2019 through 08-14-2019


Reviews 21 - 30 of 327

Page 3 of 33

Best moving experience

Review by on 8/12/2019 8:45:10 AM about Prof Move

The best moving experience I've ever had. The crew was quick, friendly, punctual, and extremely helpful. They explained everything they were going to do ahead of time including what I may be charged e [More]

I will definitely be using them again

Review by on 8/12/2019 8:14:44 AM about Texas Movers Group

I have used other movers before for both local and interstate moves, and I can say that the others are not in the same league as Texas movers group. The booking process was seamless, and the team was [More]

The best

Review by on 8/12/2019 6:13:47 AM about Gold Label Van Lines

Having been relocated by Gold Label Van Lines, I do not feel like seeking the services of other movers. I just want to continue enjoying their services because I believe them to be the best. It was am [More]

The perfect deal

Review by on 8/12/2019 3:47:51 AM about White Eagle Relocation

It was a perfect deal. There was no breach of contract. White Eagle Relocation kept their part of the bargain by offering diligent and adorable relocation services. I watched them move me and it was s [More]

I would recommend them to anyone

Review by on 8/11/2019 11:49:16 PM about Texas Movers Group

If there were higher ratings than "Very Satisfied" we would choose them to rate Texas movers group. From beginning to end, which included over six months of storage, not only was the process fla [More]

Professional Movers

Review by on 8/11/2019 11:20:41 PM about Texas Movers Group

Moving is extremely stressful as we all know, but Texas movers group mitigate a lot of that anxiety. There was no surprise when I paid my balance. They were affordable. Movers are the main assets of t [More]

Moving

Review by on 8/11/2019 4:44:15 PM about Whatever It Takes Moving

Great experience. Very professional staff. Everything was as agreed. The goods are not damaged. All recommendations!

Affordable moving services

Review by on 8/11/2019 3:03:56 PM about Alliance Van Lines

I have no shame in admitting that I couldn't really afford to hire a mover for my move last month. I figured I would just ask a few friends of mine who could lend a few hands. Then my housemate sugges [More]

I recommend them highly

Review by on 8/11/2019 2:58:40 PM about Alliance Van Lines

I was quite adamant about bringing my very own little piece of home with me when I just had to move. The people who helped with that were the guys from Alliance van lines. They packed, carried, loaded [More]

Big thanks to Texas movers group

Review by on 8/11/2019 12:47:09 AM about Texas Movers Group

We would not hesitate to use Texas movers group again and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for movers. Our two movers were efficient, cheerful, courteous, professional and above all very [More]

Reviews by Date
August 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Reviews 21 - 30 of 327

Page 3 of 33