View 59,057 Reviews on 2,006 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 59,058 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 08-13-2019 through 09-12-2019


Reviews 11 - 20 of 201

Page 2 of 21

I will use them again

Review by on 9/11/2019 4:01:05 AM about Divine Moving

I used these movers last week and I thought they were awesome! I moved from a one bedroom apartment (with an upright piano) and it only took them 45 minutes to load and unload the truck. I moved only [More]

Dependable and affordable

Review by on 9/11/2019 2:18:13 AM about Alliance Van Lines

We were moving to go live near the sea. My husband hired Alliance van lines to take care of the moving and he left earlier. I was in charge to look after everything. It was a big task but thankfully I [More]

I would hire them again in a heartbeat!

Review by on 9/11/2019 2:00:16 AM about Gateway Express Moving

The guys that packed my things for me was able to finish the job fast and with that, we are able to move all my stuff to our new family home. Impressed! On time, polite, fast and quote dead on!! Can't [More]

Highly recommended

Review by on 9/11/2019 1:21:02 AM about Prof Move

Highly recommended, the attentive staff answered all my questions and suggested great options for my needs. Will definitely use this company again you should try it as well.

Evergreen VL

Review by on 9/10/2019 10:41:52 AM about Evergreen Van Lines

I needed a 3 bedroom house move including large heavy furniture. The movers came on time and made me feel very comfortable with the way work. At the end of the day, only a dresser got scratched but th [More]

MC MOVERS LLC

Review by on 9/10/2019 9:33:16 AM about MC MOVERS

Our rep was honest and nice to us from start to finish. They were very clear that delivery time depended on the truck availability. When I got my stuff on delivery day, the driver made sure the items [More]

Smiling guys

Review by on 9/10/2019 8:21:42 AM about Vanguard Van Lines

Used Vanguard Van Lines today for the second time in five years. Today's team was Gerson, Dimas, Angel and Anthony. Due to circumstances had to do another move today and of course called Vanguard. Wha [More]

Great moving company

Review by on 9/10/2019 6:33 AM about Prof Move

This is a great moving company! I used them to move. They were very reasonably priced and were very quick in moving my things! I would recommend them to anyone who asks!!!

Super moving company

Review by on 9/10/2019 6:25:32 AM about admiral van lines

I have heard my friends and family telling me stories about the relocation nightmares they have had with the moving companies. Everyone had lost something, or broken something or damaged something. I [More]

Very capable men

Review by on 9/10/2019 6:11:56 AM about True State Moving Services Inc.

It was a long way we had to move to so we hired True state moving services simply because it was necessary. They have helped my colleagues move before. They gave me a very good quote and I was sold. T [More]

Reviews by Date
September 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5


Reviews 11 - 20 of 201

Page 2 of 21