View 59,057 Reviews on 2,006 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 59,058 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 08-13-2019 through 09-12-2019


Reviews 21 - 30 of 201

Page 3 of 21

Staff is very efficient

Review by on 9/10/2019 6:03:24 AM about Prof Move

One of the best moving company that I have ever had! The moving company staff is very efficient, organized, and polite. And, they were very careful packing & moving furniture throughout the moving p [More]

Very smooth move

Review by on 9/10/2019 5:53:37 AM about unique van lines

My family has a lot of belongings. So when time came to move, I wanted to hire a moving company who could transfer all our belongings without damaging them. We also wanted not to spend a fortune on mo [More]

I'm a pleased client

Review by on 9/10/2019 4:39:24 AM about Alliance Van Lines

We are not new in relocating. My wife and I have already lived in too many states. We always hire the same company to move us every time we are relocating. It’s Alliance van lines. They always take su [More]

Very experienced

Review by on 9/10/2019 2:44:26 AM about New Beginnings Relocation

There is a flock of new moving companies with flashy advertisements. I am not the kind to believe in billboards. My family has been using the services provided by New beginnings relocation for years w [More]

Definitely recommend

Review by on 9/9/2019 2:13:27 PM about Black Bear Moving and Storage

Just moved with black bear, overall the move went ok, price didnt change, the guys in San diego were very professional, they literally packed my entire garage in 4 hours. Thought my tools are going to [More]

Evergreen VL

Review by on 9/9/2019 9:58 AM about Evergreen Van Lines

I decided to write it because I just do not know what to believe anymore. I moved with these guys 3 weeks ago and everything went wonderful. They fully packed, moved and set up my 2 bedroom apartment [More]

MC MOVERS LLC

Review by on 9/9/2019 9:41:10 AM about MC MOVERS

They gave me a very good service overall. They showed up 30 min late but they are so hard working and fast that this was not a big issue at the end, instead I’m grateful that they did the whole move i [More]

Crew was friendly.

Review by on 9/9/2019 8:21:33 AM about Prof Move

What a great experience we had with Prof Move and the crew got us out of our apartment. They worked faster than fast and the entire crew was friendly.

Good service

Review by on 9/9/2019 7:59:59 AM about Prof Move

Best experience ever with a moving company. I needed a large, incredibly heavy gun safe moved from one house to another. They were on time, courteous and absolutely new what they were doing.

Moving boss

Review by on 9/9/2019 6:16:16 AM about unique van lines

My reason for hiring Unique van lines was their immaculate track record with my friends. It certainly was a great idea since they completed our last move completely hassle free. The movers arrived on [More]

Reviews by Date
September 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5


Reviews 21 - 30 of 201

Page 3 of 21