View 59,057 Reviews on 2,006 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 59,058 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 08-13-2019 through 09-12-2019


Reviews 1 - 10 of 200

Page 1 of 20

MC MOVERS LLC

Review by on 9/12/2019 11:03:41 AM about MC MOVERS

I needed a 3 bedroom house move including large heavy furniture. The movers came on time and made me feel very comfortable with the way work. At the end of the day, only a dresser got scratched but t [More]

Evergreen VL

Review by on 9/12/2019 9:30:25 AM about Evergreen Van Lines

I would recommend this company to all my friends. I could not be happier with these guys. They showed up 10 minutes earlier with all the packing materials and the crew. All items were properly wrappe [More]

Brilliant moving company

Review by on 9/12/2019 5:55:15 AM about True State Moving Services Inc.

I asked for two things from True state moving services - to deliver on time and to make sure my valuables don’t break. They did exactly that! It was a short distance move. But anything can wrong durin [More]

Such an energetic bunch

Review by on 9/12/2019 5:32:22 AM about admiral van lines

Admiral van lines conducted our move two months back with incredible efficiency. I will definitely give all the credits to the movers. The company has a standard customer service and their quote was q [More]

Great transport system

Review by on 9/12/2019 5:09:14 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Most movers can pack well and carry heavy furniture. A lot of the pieces get damaged inside the vans because the vans are old and damaged! Alliance van lines has an awesome fleet. All their vans are b [More]

Such experts in this business

Review by on 9/12/2019 3:16:42 AM about unique van lines

Hiring unique van lines made my move that much sweeter. They took such great care of all my belongings. They showed up on time to begin with on such a short notice. They packed everything skillfully a [More]

Evergreen VL

Review by on 9/11/2019 10:59:19 AM about Evergreen Van Lines

My experience with this company was easily the best move I have had out of 5 moves. My salesman got my quote real quick and all the information that came from him was pretty clear. I liked his positiv [More]

MC MOVERS LLC

Review by on 9/11/2019 9:20:02 AM about MC MOVERS

I was mostly amazed with their customer service and how careful they were on every detail also on how they resolved problems and although they damaged my kids mattress, the insurance paid for it quick [More]

Would definitely recommend.

Review by on 9/11/2019 7:26:44 AM about Prof Move

I was moving from California to Arizona and needed help on short notice. I emailed in to see if there are time spots available within a week and they replied immediately. Within an hour I was on the p [More]

Perfectly handled move

Review by on 9/11/2019 4:36:41 AM about Charter Van Lines

Charter van lines made sure all my valuables reach my new house in great shape. They certainly had the right tools and the correct attitude for the job. The movers were very punctual and their custome [More]

Reviews by Date
September 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5


Reviews 1 - 10 of 200

Page 1 of 20