View 63,096 Reviews on 2,103 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 63,097 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 08-16-2021 through 09-15-2021


Reviews 1 - 10 of 218

Page 1 of 22

Thanks a lot guys

Review by on 9/7/2021 2:33:06 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

Consider hiring Affordable moving systems if you want to have a smooth household move. I was moving a long distance and the entire process seemed rather complicated at first. Our communication was ama [More]

It was a stress free move!

Review by on 9/7/2021 1:31:53 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I'm glad to say I’m happy to have moved with Alliance van lines. I had no idea about how to move and did not know who to call and a friend recommended this company. Everything went nice and smooth, no [More]

They moved us without a hitch

Review by on 9/7/2021 1:01:45 AM about Alliance Van Lines

These guys are amazing! They did a very good job. The movers worked very hard and quickly, and they delivered my goods without any damage. Thank you for such a great service! You are the best moving c [More]

I highly recommend them

Review by on 9/7/2021 12:54:51 AM about Nyc Great Movers

Amazing experience! They worked hard and quickly The communication and prices were perfect for me. I highly recommend them. Thank you! Guys.The entire team I worked with has great and their custome [More]

Again they did a great job

Review by on 9/7/2021 12:47:51 AM about True State Moving Services Inc.

The foreman and his team members were on time and extremely efficient. They made a great team and quickly loaded and unloaded our things. They took extra care with our possessions and we're very grate [More]

Awesome Company

Review by on 9/6/2021 10:05:41 PM about RAPTOR VAN LINES

This was my 3rd move with these guys. They have been excellent each time. From the very first call the rep was very responsive. I got the quote and booking in record time and he was available all the [More]

Thanks for making the most stressful tim

Review by on 9/6/2021 6:54:34 PM about Nyc Great Movers

Friendly, Quick Service. Danny is very invested in his business. He makes sure everything is set and ready by follow up calls before the moving day. The movers are efficient and nice. The price is ver [More]

Hoping for a long-lasting journey

Review by on 9/6/2021 6:21:36 PM about NJ Great Movers

I have become a loyal customer. I just can not trust any other company with my expensive and fragile stuff except Great Movers. They have won my heart since 2017. I hope our journey will last till the [More]

SCAM ALERT!

Review by on 9/6/2021 2:51:32 PM about Planet Van Lines

Don't hire them! You will regret it if you do! They are a total SCAM! They are nice, responsive, and accommodating until you sign the agreement. After that, you won't even get an answer to your phone [More]

Great moving experience

Review by on 9/6/2021 2:42:07 PM about NJ Great Movers

We had a great moving experience with this company. They were on time and started to pack everything with care. They were friendly with us, especially John. He helped us from booking till the completi [More]

Reviews by Date
September 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 218

Page 1 of 22