View 61,171 Reviews on 2,064 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,172 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 08-17-2020 through 09-16-2020


Reviews 21 - 30 of 48

Page 3 of 5

The price is very reasonable

Review by on 9/9/2020 12:26:23 AM about American Choice Movers

I have moved many times over the years and I have never had such a great experience. They were polite and efficient. Thank you for making a stressful event a joyful one!!!!

Best in my eyes still now

Review by on 9/8/2020 2:55:04 AM about Alliance Van Lines

These guys were terrific. I only had to move all my belongings a long distance and I did not want to spend a lot of money. Alliance van lines gave me the best price and they did an excellent job. They [More]

They are trustworthy

Review by on 9/7/2020 2:12:09 AM about Alliance Van Lines

In an industry known for bad service and price gouging, these guys stand apart. They were fast, friendly, careful, professional, and their prices were great. I used another company after them and tota [More]

5 star service

Review by on 9/6/2020 12:29:48 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I have moved many times and these guys are the best movers I have ever used! They far surpassed my expectations of mover services, and made this part of my cross-country move such a pleasant experienc [More]

One of the best Moving Companies!

Review by on 9/5/2020 4:37:03 PM about Evergreen Van Lines

When I was searching for a moving company that moved from Washington (state) to California, I became bombarded with many different moving companies. However, when I found Evergreen Van Lines company [More]

I am happy that I used them

Review by on 9/5/2020 3:43:58 AM about Alliance Van Lines

We did a move because we got different jobs for work. We got a 4500 dollar budget from our boss and called around. Alliance van lines fit into that budget and they made the move happen on the day we p [More]

They were timely, efficient, and careful

Review by on 9/5/2020 12:24:40 AM about American Choice Movers

I've moved with American Choice Movers! four times, and each time I've been blown away by the whole team's professionalism and speed, from booking to paying. I'm not looking forward to my next move, w [More]

A big thank you

Review by on 9/4/2020 2:19:20 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Not only was Alliance van lines able to schedule our move from Florida to New Jersey but the movers were on time, professional, hard working, and their efficiency got the job done so quickly that I wa [More]

My move went great

Review by on 9/3/2020 3:36:24 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I was really impressed with Alliance van lines. The movers were incredibly efficient and respectful of my belongings. I honestly hope that I don't have to move again anytime soon but I will definitely [More]

Efficiency is their forte

Review by on 9/3/2020 3:07:41 AM about Atlantis Van Lines

I was dreading this move simply because of the stress of relocation. A colleague of mine suggested that I hire them to make things go smoothly. I never hired a moving company before and didn’t really [More]

Reviews by Date
September 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3


Reviews 21 - 30 of 48

Page 3 of 5