View 61,178 Reviews on 2,065 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,179 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 08-17-2020 through 09-16-2020


Reviews 1 - 10 of 48

Page 1 of 5

Good management - will try again

Review by on 9/16/2020 2:00:54 PM about Harmony Relocation Group

Two years ago, Harmony Relocation Group permanently turned into our go-to moving company. Last week, my partner and I moved from Portland, Oregon to Washington, D.C. Everything was flawless up until o [More]

Moving

Review by on 9/16/2020 9:04:39 AM about Evergreen Van Lines

I recently chose to use Evergreen Van Lines to help my out of state move. After using them just one time, I would recommend them to anyone! They arrived right on time, as well as deliver on time. The [More]

Excellent Moving Experience

Review by on 9/16/2020 4:40:34 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I was so not looking forward to moving back to New York due to my previous experience with another moving company. I was very pleased with the job Alliance van lines did. They charged me what they pro [More]

A+ service

Review by on 9/15/2020 4:24:09 AM about American Choice Movers

The great reviews of American Choice Movers! The movers showed up on time and finished the job way under the estimated time. The crew was wonderful--hardworking, friendly, and interesting. I would def [More]

Not a difficult move

Review by on 9/15/2020 2:22:30 AM about Alliance Van Lines

This was by far the easiest move I've ever had, thanks to Alliance van lines. Everything, from the beginning to the end, was quick and smooth. It was quite effortless getting a quote from them- they t [More]

Great price

Review by on 9/14/2020 11:53:29 PM about Harmony Relocation Group

We have a lot of fragile items and they are our biggest concern during our move! Chinawares, vases, glassware, pots; we literally have them all! I hired Harmony Relocation Group because of the great f [More]

Makes Moving Easy

Review by on 9/14/2020 10:09:08 PM about Evergreen Van Lines

Moving is extremely stressful. Moving when you have kids and a job is even more stressful. Evergreen Van Lines takes all the stress out of moving, handling everything from packing your stuff to moving [More]

Easy, positive move.

Review by on 9/14/2020 1:10:12 AM about Harmony Relocation Group

Last 2018, Harmony Relocation Group helped me move to NY and my things were pampered every step of the way. Even my grand piano was so impressed! We all know that there’s no valid reason to doubt a co [More]

We moved without any stress

Review by on 9/13/2020 4:20 AM about Alliance Van Lines

My wife and I are very happy because we finally moved to Colorado after many years. It was Alliance van lines that moved us. We were worried about our belongings because it was not easy to trust stran [More]

No problems at all

Review by on 9/13/2020 3:43:22 AM about Atlantis Van Lines

There is no relocation company that I know of which can be compared to Atlantis van lines. There are many relocation companies I have worked with previously but none of them displayed the high level o [More]

Reviews by Date
October 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Reviews 1 - 10 of 48

Page 1 of 5