View 59,302 Reviews on 2,012 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 59,303 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 09-10-2019 through 10-10-2019


Reviews 11 - 20 of 225

Page 2 of 23

Wonderful moving companies

Review by on 10/9/2019 8:14:09 AM about Prof Move

I have moved around so many times that I know how wonderful moving companies can turn out to be. Their customer service was very helpful and prompt. Their work was as good as any other moving company. [More]

I couldn’t worry about anything

Review by on 10/9/2019 4:03 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

The movers from Affordable moving systems simply didn’t give me a chance to worry about a single thing. They were great at every aspect. From their low quote to the movers unpacking everything- it was [More]

Successfully managed to move

Review by on 10/9/2019 3:05:17 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I have moved around so many times that I know how terrible moving companies can turn out to be. Then I hired Alliance van lines which, fortunately, is one of the very few good ones left out there. I k [More]

Truly amazing services

Review by on 10/9/2019 2:44:07 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I hired Alliance van lines because a friend who hired them before spoke very highly of their skills. I did my research though and found out that they have an amazing reputation in the market. The quot [More]

Good Moving Experience!

Review by on 10/8/2019 2:46:42 PM about Prof Move

If you are looking for pro and professional movers I strongly recommend this company. They came on time, carefully moved all my furniture and fragile things. They were fast and neat. Teamwork was grea [More]

Evergreen VL

Review by on 10/8/2019 2:02:45 PM about Evergreen Van Lines

I am very pleased with their service. Movers showed up on time and they kindly asked me what I wanted to be packed and loaded first. I am glad Anthony made sure to send a very careful moving crew sinc [More]

Helpful Customer Service!

Review by on 10/8/2019 11:19:52 AM about Lone Star Movers

If I ever need to move again, I’m definitely choosing these guys. They know exactly how to execute a move that will leave its customers happy. I know this because this is exactly what they did for me. [More]

MC MOVERS LLC

Review by on 10/8/2019 10:21:53 AM about MC MOVERS

They responded quickly to my call, sent me a quote shortly and explained me the whole process making sure I had no questions. The truck arrived on time and they handled everything like professionals. [More]

All went perfectly

Review by on 10/8/2019 4:09:49 AM about unique van lines

From my experience I can confidently say that Unique van lines knows how to get the job done. From the get-go they let me know what was going on and how the move would proceed. This way, I was fully i [More]

Simply awesome

Review by on 10/8/2019 3:40:06 AM about True State Moving Services Inc.

It was just a tremendous move all around by everybody involved. True state moving services was the company that you hope you find. They put together an inclusive package that was custom fitted for wha [More]

Reviews by Date
October 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


Reviews 11 - 20 of 225

Page 2 of 23