View 59,302 Reviews on 2,012 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 59,303 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 09-10-2019 through 10-10-2019


Reviews 21 - 30 of 225

Page 3 of 23

Great moving experience

Review by on 10/8/2019 3:22:09 AM about admiral van lines

I can’t recommend this company enough for your next move. The communication was excellent and the movers were instrumental in orchestrating the pickup and drop off of my things. They masterfully trans [More]

They made the task easy

Review by on 10/8/2019 2:54:55 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I have a big apartment and needed to move outside from that. I could count on to get the job done once and correctly. I put my faith and trust in Alliance van lines and I'm very glad that I did. Their [More]

They are the best no doubt

Review by on 10/8/2019 2:18 AM about New Beginnings Relocation

I thought our large home would be a problem in getting the relocation done smoothly but it was a piece of cake. I'm really impressed with their professionalism and attention to detail when it comes to [More]

Evergreen VL

Review by on 10/7/2019 3:38:55 PM about Evergreen Van Lines

I was happy to give them a try since Dave my sales rep got me a great price, furthermore he was always responsive and concerned about my needs. Everything ran smoothly, the guys did an amazing job. A [More]

MC MOVERS LLC

Review by on 10/7/2019 2:40:16 PM about MC MOVERS

These guys will always be my number 1 moving company, they were always reasonable and respectful. Service was excellent and everything went smoothly. I would move again with them without a doubt.

This company is awesome

Review by on 10/7/2019 4:49:55 AM about unique van lines

I cannot say enough good things about my experience. Right from the very first call they made everything easy. They were on time and moved us very quickly. We had a 3 bedroom townhouse that was full o [More]

Great moving services

Review by on 10/7/2019 4:14:27 AM about Charter Van Lines

We loved our experience with Charter van lines and every person we dealt with for their company. They did everything they could to help us. They really do business right and have first class customer [More]

One of the best

Review by on 10/7/2019 3:37:32 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

Can I just say - this company is one of the best! This company was one that was recommended to me and I cannot recommend it enough to others. I was considering moving everything myself with a trailer [More]

They won’t disappoint

Review by on 10/7/2019 2:51:07 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I’ve used Alliance van lines twice now and have been incredibly happy with the results both times. I can’t sing their praises enough. The make the whole process so easy. They gave us a prompt quote an [More]

Thanks again,guys!!

Review by on 10/7/2019 2:41:19 AM about Sky Van Lines

Another easy move thanks to Sky Van Lines! Even though I moved from a second floor walk-up to a third floor walk-up, the move was super-fast, and came in under time and under estimate. I hate moving, [More]

Reviews by Date
October 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


Reviews 21 - 30 of 225

Page 3 of 23