View 61,264 Reviews on 2,066 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,265 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 09-18-2020 through 10-18-2020


Reviews 21 - 30 of 104

Page 3 of 11

Good service

Review by on 10/16/2020 1:53:48 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I moved from FL to TN this year and thanks to Alliance van lines was done successfully and without problems. I am glad that I had the possibility to work with professional movers who knew how to do th [More]

so grateful

Review by on 10/16/2020 12:40:51 AM about Texas Movers Group

Texas movers group is by far the most reliable moving company in my opinion. Their performance while they moved me and my belongings from one state to another was very praiseworthy. Their quote was sp [More]

Too good!

Review by on 10/15/2020 4:03:09 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Alliance van lines really came in and saved the day for me! We only had two weeks’ notice to get this whole move done, and we needed to get everything packed and transported so I could start. Anyway m [More]

Greatly improved!

Review by on 10/14/2020 7:22:24 PM about Harmony Relocation Group

I moved with Harmony Relocation Group initially from a friend’s recommendation. This was my 3rd time working with them and so far, I never had any MAJOR bad experiences with them. My first time was ac [More]

Thank you.

Review by on 10/14/2020 4:41:36 PM about Top 10 Van Lines

They scheduled us right away, had good communication before the date, showed up on time with a huge truck, worked super efficiently and got done on time! Friendly crew too. Thank you!!

Best Service

Review by on 10/14/2020 2:55:32 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I had to move from Florida to Indiana and Alliance van lines made it so easy for me! They provided the best long distance move I ever expected; the team was very positive, hard working, and careful wi [More]

Excellent Service

Review by on 10/13/2020 9:10:29 PM about Global Moving Systems

Global Moving was excellent. We recently sold our home that we lived in for more than 20 years. Scheduling and getting a quote was so easy. There were no hidden charges the initial quote was exactly w [More]

Nice Service

Review by on 10/13/2020 1:58 AM about Texas Movers Group

I booked Texas Movers Group for my employer. I decided to go with them as I wanted to be sure that everything is carried out well. My employer trusted me and I wanted to prove him right. And to my del [More]

This company is for keeps!

Review by on 10/13/2020 12:41:55 AM about Harmony Relocation Group

I hired Harmony Relocation Group to move my things from Boulder to Durango, Colorado. They are the epitome of the saying “the early bird catches the worm”. They got there in 15 minutes. before the sch [More]

Awesome service

Review by on 10/13/2020 12:37:26 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I don't usually leave reviews but Alliance van lines deserves it. Very good service with quick delivery from FL to TX within the allotted time. All of my belongings were safe and secure, and I had no [More]

Reviews by Date
October 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Reviews 21 - 30 of 104

Page 3 of 11