View 61,264 Reviews on 2,066 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,265 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 09-18-2020 through 10-18-2020


Reviews 1 - 10 of 104

Page 1 of 11

I highly recommend them to anyone that i

Review by on 10/18/2020 11:41:13 PM about Harmony Relocation Group

The call I had with a rep was pretty straightforward. She asked me for detailed information about my belongings, both furniture, and electronics, to give an accurate price quote. Everything was sent t [More]

arrived on time

Review by on 10/18/2020 11:15:08 PM about Texas Movers Group

This review should have been posted a month ago. I was actually recovering from shock given how amazingly everything went. Their movers were so efficient during my move. They arrived on time, packed e [More]

efficient as earlier

Review by on 10/18/2020 10:53:08 PM about Texas Movers Group

The 3 man crew turned up right on time & had my boxes & furniture, including a huge teak sideboard with glass doors, in the truck in under an hour and a half. My new place was less than 10 minutes awa [More]

very easy move

Review by on 10/18/2020 10:37:09 PM about Texas Movers Group

I was so sad to leave my hometown. I had to move urgently for work. As I am a single man, I don't own a lot of stuffs but still hiring a moving company was necessary. That's when Texas movers group ca [More]

Mind blowing and fantastic

Review by on 10/18/2020 10:25:45 PM about Texas Movers Group

Mind blowing and fantastic are the words that sum up how praiseworthy movers of Texas movers group were. They helped me move 3 months back. Everything about this company was top notch. They were true [More]

such a good job

Review by on 10/18/2020 10:02:30 PM about Texas Movers Group

Texas movers group made my last move seem too easy. I don't know how the company does it. They employ the best movers yet charge so less. The crew I got was outstanding. The four men worked tirelessly [More]

easiest move of my life

Review by on 10/18/2020 9:56:01 PM about Texas Movers Group

Texas movers group amazed me while they handled my move last month. I was just taken by surprise with the efficiency and skills displayed by the four men. The company quoted quite reasonably to begin [More]

excellent condition

Review by on 10/18/2020 9:41:38 PM about Texas Movers Group

I am not the kind of person who trusts others easily. I didn't want to hire a moving company for my last move. But my friends kept telling me that I could never move such a long distance on my own. So [More]

Thank you

Review by on 10/18/2020 9:24:45 PM about Top 10 Van Lines

They were easy to book. I booked this from afar to move my daughters apartment and they made the process easy and fast. They were professional and efficient.

delivered on time

Review by on 10/18/2020 9:20:41 PM about Texas Movers Group

I never thought I would actually look forward to moving. But given how easy and effortless Texas movers group makes relocation seem like, it's hard not to want to move. They moved our belongings a fe [More]

Reviews by Date
October 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Reviews 1 - 10 of 104

Page 1 of 11