View 59,464 Reviews on 2,015 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 59,465 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 10-10-2019 through 11-09-2019


Reviews 1 - 10 of 195

Page 1 of 20

Review by on 11/9/2019 5:42:45 PM about Road Runner Moving and Storage

Road Runner Moving and Storage Company team provided us quality moving services at a good price. Being a catering service providing company we have been operating for years moving from place to place [More]

I strongly suggest this company

Review by on 11/9/2019 3:26:50 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Alliance van lines has a very good reputation. So, naturally, I hired them for my move. They didn’t disappoint me. Their quote was absolutely on the money and the customer service was very thorough. T [More]

Reasonably priced honesty

Review by on 11/9/2019 2:57:33 AM about Alliance Van Lines

The quote I got from Alliance van lines was convincing enough to hire them. The men who showed up were very apt and skilled. I think their quickness saved a lot of time and money for me. They were not [More]

American Choice Movers

Review by on 11/8/2019 11:25:27 AM about American Choice Movers

I was extremely pleased with their outstanding service. Everybody always were courteous, hard working and willing to help me. It’s good to feel that your stuff is being taken care well so I would like [More]

WESTERN VAN LINES

Review by on 11/8/2019 9:36:52 AM about WESTERN VAN LINES

I must admit I was a bit reluctant about hiring a moving company however I gave this company a chance and I'm happy to say mine was a great experience. First off, the pricing was quite competitive. Ma [More]

Best Moving Service!!

Review by on 11/8/2019 9:32:40 AM about Lone Star Movers

Thank you guys for your big help, and for delivering promptly. I was surprised that just after three days from pickup, my things had already arrived on the other side. It was also super-affordable; no [More]

Evergreen VL

Review by on 11/8/2019 8:50:17 AM about Evergreen Van Lines

What a nice job they did on my move. All the personnel was kind to me and made my life easier. Their availability is 24/7, they provided status without having to ask for it, I would definitely recomme [More]

They excelled at it

Review by on 11/8/2019 4:31:40 AM about New Beginnings Relocation

The most impressive part about New beginnings is that their customer service is excellent. I was updated at every turn and walked through the whole process which made it easy. The quote I was given wa [More]

Responsible moving company

Review by on 11/8/2019 4:13:21 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

I am not going to seek the services of another moving company. I am satisfied with the services of Affordable moving systems and I will only hire them from now on. When I moved last week, they ensured [More]

Perfect way to relocate

Review by on 11/8/2019 2:59:41 AM about Alliance Van Lines

My last move was just perfect. I thank Alliance van lines for being there for me when I needed them the most. Their crew was supportive. Unlike the previous movers I hired who were only concerned with [More]

Reviews by Date
November 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Reviews 1 - 10 of 195

Page 1 of 20