View 59,533 Reviews on 2,016 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 59,534 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 10-10-2019 through 11-09-2019


Reviews 11 - 20 of 195

Page 2 of 20

Fantastic move

Review by on 11/8/2019 2:54:17 AM about Charter Van Lines

It was fair enough for me to have relocated with Charter van lines. It was equally good for me to have paid a small price for this move! They made my moving experience so unique and lovely. The whole [More]

I'll use Sky Van Lines and refer them a

Review by on 11/8/2019 2:49:41 AM about Sky Van Lines

On time, accurate, efficient. Explained the quote up front and followed up to make all was clear.Courteous and friendly at every level of the move. I'll use Sky Van Lines and refer them again.

American Choice Movers

Review by on 11/7/2019 3:24:40 PM about American Choice Movers

The loading team was smart and very easy to communicate with. It was raining on the move day, I was amazed that the movers instead of making excuses, they disassembled chairs, tables and bed very quic [More]

WESTERN VAN LINES

Review by on 11/7/2019 10:03:56 AM about WESTERN VAN LINES

The loading team was smart and very easy to communicate with. It was raining on the move day, I was amazed that the movers instead of making excuses, they disassembled chairs, tables and bed very quic [More]

Evergreen VL

Review by on 11/7/2019 9:30:30 AM about Evergreen Van Lines

A friend of mine recommended them to move from NY to Atlanta so I called them and they answered at once, the guy was polite and nice to me and sent me a quote in a few minutes. The crew service was ev [More]

Affordable Moving Services

Review by on 11/7/2019 4:49:46 AM about Lone Star Movers

Great work, guys! I think this was my best moving experience of my entire life. Affordable all the way through without any surprise charges. The rate remained the same for all the hours we had engaged [More]

Job is done

Review by on 11/7/2019 3:45:59 AM about True State Moving Services Inc.

If you’re looking for a long-distance move then True state moving services is your safest bet. Their prices are great for the service I was looking for. I moved across the country and coming from a sm [More]

Highly recommended!!

Review by on 11/7/2019 3:36:46 AM about admiral van lines

Admiral van lines made my move seamless, which I did not think was at-all possible. I had been recently promoted and needed to make arrangements to start my new position within 14 days... From my firs [More]

Impressive

Review by on 11/7/2019 3:15:28 AM about unique van lines

I haven’t moved awhile and was a bit nervous moving my valuable stuff (mainly because the last moving company I used destroyed my precious vase.). I was actually quite pleased and took pretty good car [More]

Great understanding of this job

Review by on 11/7/2019 2:18:54 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

The news came suddenly that my dream job was secure and I had to move there as soon as possible. I had to quickly arrange a moving company to take all my belongings. I hired Affordable moving systems [More]

Reviews by Date
November 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Reviews 11 - 20 of 195

Page 2 of 20