View 59,464 Reviews on 2,015 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 59,465 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 10-10-2019 through 11-09-2019


Reviews 21 - 30 of 195

Page 3 of 20

Skilled and apt

Review by on 11/7/2019 1:21:35 AM about Alliance Van Lines

It was a great move on my part to hire Alliance van lines to transport all my valuables. These guys were hired by my sister two years back and it was good to see their standards haven't fallen down. T [More]

Evergreen VL

Review by on 11/6/2019 11:55:09 AM about Evergreen Van Lines

Honest, responsible and reliable, you can rest assured you’re moving your valued stuff with the best moving company in US, I would be pleased to use this company again, couldn’t do it without them.

Highly recommend!

Review by on 11/6/2019 10:37:23 AM about VS NY Moving

The best moving company I’ve worked with. They do everything quickly but carefully. They’re also able to move oversized items. Many other moving companies refuse to move something big, but these guys [More]

WESTERN VAN LINES

Review by on 11/6/2019 9:31:16 AM about WESTERN VAN LINES

Fiirst off they were on time also careful with my items even when disassembling and reassembling. They literally took care of everything and that just felt wonderful. Price was really competitive and [More]

Great work, guys!

Review by on 11/6/2019 3:52:37 AM about Lone Star Movers

I had an incredible time moving with Lone Star Movers. The price was just right, and there were no Extra costs that sprung up during the move. The move itself was completed on time, much to my delight [More]

Definitely different

Review by on 11/6/2019 2:57:58 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I have hired a lot of moving companies as I relocate quite frequently. But most moving companies are just not worth hiring. I must say, most of these movers who do such rigorous marketing campaigns se [More]

Very strong men

Review by on 11/6/2019 2:53:07 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I had collected so much furniture over the years. Most of them were gigantic and really old. I contacted many movers but most of them quoted ridiculously. Then I came across Alliance van lines who lis [More]

They don’t break promises

Review by on 11/6/2019 2:20:30 AM about New Beginnings Relocation

Very few moving companies actually deliver on their promises. One of those companies is New beginnings relocation. I hired them last month to move my belongings since I started a new job. They gave me [More]

Review by on 11/5/2019 5:25:25 PM about Road Runner Moving and Storage

Thanks, Mike for being patient with me from the time we started making arrangements for moving my bulk stationery to Iowa. I can say it is hard to start and seal a deal over the phone but Mike is good [More]

WESTERN VAN LINES

Review by on 11/5/2019 9:25:18 AM about WESTERN VAN LINES

They worked hard and efficiently, they loaded a 4 bedroom house in just 3 hours. The movers were careful and thoughtful with me and my furniture and treated it as if it was their own. It feels wonderf [More]

Reviews by Date
November 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Reviews 21 - 30 of 195

Page 3 of 20