View 51,806 Reviews on 1,857 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 51,807 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 10-12-2017 through 11-11-2017


Reviews 21 - 30 of 288

Page 3 of 29

Multiple items broken and never unpacked

Review by on 11/9/2017 11:50:02 PM about C&D MOVING

Horrible service. Before the move the customer service was excellent, after items broken and not delivered correctly and packed incorrectly, no returned. Calls, emails, texts. Even went as far as visi [More]

Moving and Storage

Review by on 11/9/2017 8:08:26 PM about U. Santini Moving & Storage Brooklyn, New York

U. Santini Moving & Storage Brooklyn, New York are a team of great guys! They helped us move quickly and trouble-free, transporting all of our belongings without any damage. They appeared to be cheap, [More]

Bravo!

Review by on 11/9/2017 7:00:12 PM about Unified Van Lines

Definitely yes! If you are going to move you should pick this company! Guys from Unified Van Lines are totally professionals! Our family is very thankful for them! No one broken item at all! High qual [More]

Thank you!

Review by on 11/9/2017 6:32:52 PM about Unified Van Lines

I'd like to thank Unified Van Lines! I have a lot of glass furniture, but these guys were able to move everything without a single scratch! I'm Happy with their service!

Thanks for honoring my request!

Review by on 11/9/2017 10:42:13 AM about Spartan Moving and Storage

I'd like to take a moment to say my appreciation to Spartan Moving Storage. We use them because we have a very specific request that they were willing to honor. For reasons of religion, we had couldn' [More]

The best moving company in Wisconsin

Review by on 11/9/2017 10:32:15 AM about Apex Moving and Storage

The best moving company in Wisconsin! The 4 man crew arrived on time for a move from the city to the suburbs! They transported everything down 3 flights of stairs without damaging anything! The estima [More]

I highly recommend these guys for your n

Review by on 11/9/2017 10:03:54 AM about Kangaroo Van lines

The best moving company in Wisconsin! The 4 man crew arrived on time for a move from the city to the suburbs! They transported everything down 3 flights of stairs without damaging anything! The est [More]

Best in Town

Review by on 11/9/2017 6:11:43 AM about admiral van lines

I didn’t have a huge list of things I required from the movers. My need was simple. I just wanted my movers to deliver my belongings safely. A friend suggested Admiral Van Lines which is experts at an [More]

You can count on them

Review by on 11/9/2017 12:50:03 AM about Agility Van Lines

If agility van lines wasn’t a reliable company, I wouldn’t keep hiring them over and over. Neither would I recommend them to everyone. These guys have outperformed themselves each time they helped me [More]

Top quality moving service

Review by on 11/8/2017 7:57:10 PM about True Value Movers

I really have no words to describe how good True Value Movers is. They gave me an amazing quote to begin with. The customer service was prompt and friendly. The movers and the van pulled up in front o [More]

Reviews by Date
November 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2


Reviews 21 - 30 of 288

Page 3 of 29