View 51,797 Reviews on 1,857 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 51,798 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 10-12-2017 through 11-11-2017


Reviews 31 - 40 of 288

Page 4 of 29

Highly Recommended!!!

Review by on 11/8/2017 7:56:20 PM about US Movers and Relocation

The movers were amazing! Handled everything with extra care and they work diligently and fast. I really haven't got any problems from these people. I am so pleased with their service that I won't mind [More]

Problem-free. happy customer

Review by on 11/8/2017 4:28:38 PM about eCar movers

Everything went very well. I'm happy with how my shipment unfolded. The car was picked up on time and delivered on schedule and was in the same condition upon arrival as it was when it left. Just as p [More]

5 stars

Review by on 11/8/2017 3:34:46 PM about Unified Van Lines

From the time they picked our household items to delivering them was stress free. I would recommend this company to anyone who was making a move Thanks again

Perfect !

Review by on 11/8/2017 2:26:23 PM about Unified Van Lines

The delivery was also within the timeline they told me and the movers on delivery were just as helpful as the movers on my pickup date. I would definitely refer them to anyone that was in need of a re [More]

Thank you

Review by on 11/8/2017 1:49:59 PM about Unified Van Lines

Thank you. You guys made my grandma's moving very easy for her. Everything seemed to not have any problems and it was a smooth trip.

These guys are the BEST.

Review by on 11/8/2017 10:46:20 AM about Radius Moving and Storage Corp

These guys are the BEST. He and his crew were incredible. Very efficient, courteous, and easy to work with. This was by far the best experience we've ever had with a moving company. We will be loyal c [More]

They were polite, professional!!

Review by on 11/8/2017 10:38:41 AM about Radius Moving and Storage Corp

They were polite, professional, they cared for our stuff and took so few breaks it almost made us feel bad. We would 100% recommend them and will 100% use them again by request if and when we ever ha [More]

Review by on 11/8/2017 6:07:17 AM about admiral van lines

I pondered on whether I should wing this move on my own. That thought quickly washed away once I looked at the amount of junk I had. So, I hired Admiral Van Lines to handle the move. This company made [More]

I would definitely hire them again

Review by on 11/8/2017 3:35:16 AM about Old Country Van Lines

Old Country Van Lines moved me for a second time! This time I moved from a three story townhouse to a single level house. I was definitely overwhelmed with the project. Not only did the move cost exac [More]

5 stars

Review by on 11/7/2017 11:57:55 PM about Unified Van Lines

They were punctual and FAST. I loved that they set my furniture up in the same exact way I had it at my old place. They asked which way I wanted my rugs and where to place my bed in the room before as [More]

Reviews by Date
November 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2


Reviews 31 - 40 of 288

Page 4 of 29