View 51,794 Reviews on 1,857 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 51,795 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 10-12-2017 through 11-11-2017


Reviews 41 - 50 of 288

Page 5 of 29

5 stars.thanks a lot

Review by on 11/7/2017 11:41:08 PM about Unified Van Lines

They took apart and reassembled my bed and my son's bunk bed each move. They are thorough, efficient. I felt so at ease and knew all my items would be taken care of and arrive safely at my new home.

cool

Review by on 11/7/2017 11:16:51 PM about Unified Van Lines

These guys were the best! They packed up my 1 bedroom apartment, transported it and moved everything into the new apartment in 2ish hours. They were extremely fast, super friendly, and very respectful [More]

thanks

Review by on 11/7/2017 10:32:13 PM about Unified Van Lines

Our movers provided exceptional service. They were courteous, professional, careful, and respectful. The three men made moving easy and effortless! I would highly recommend the moving team to anyone!! [More]

Amazing job

Review by on 11/7/2017 10:06:08 PM about Unified Van Lines

Good job! thanks for all! I will certainly recommend you to my friends. Everything was as great as in the care of our possessions. I would definately use them again without hesitation.

Perfect

Review by on 11/7/2017 9:17:59 PM about Unified Van Lines

Thanks to your company. They arrived on a big truck and loaded all my things there. They even had boxes for utensils and children's toys. They are very prepared. Thank you very much. I recommend.

Great

Review by on 11/7/2017 8:27:01 PM about Unified Van Lines

I've been looking for a shipping company for a long time. For the first time I was faced with the fact that it is very difficult to find a good price and service. They offered me all the services and [More]

5 stars, thanks

Review by on 11/7/2017 7:49:51 PM about Unified Van Lines

A wonderful company. Great team. They have everything quickly and accurately. I'm delighted with them. Be sure to address them again. They are professionals !!!

Recommended

Review by on 11/7/2017 7:18:37 PM about Unified Van Lines

There is nothing better than finding a good company with affordable prices. They helped to transport my things very quickly. Thank you.

A Good Company

Review by on 11/7/2017 5:16:50 PM about Moving Pro

From the beginning, our rep Ryan was very helpful in walking us through an accurate estimate. He made sure we knew what to expect each step of the way. He was very friendly, but most importantly, hone [More]

Top-notch service

Review by on 11/7/2017 4:47:46 PM about US Van Line

The movers from US Van Line were absolutely fantastic. They were punctual and maintained their scheduled throughout the move. They worked very quickly to pack up all my belongings and load them to the [More]

Reviews by Date
November 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2


Reviews 41 - 50 of 288

Page 5 of 29